Call us toll free: +2 01151280055

Free worldwide shipping on all orders over $150

Наше начало и история

Наша миссия началась в 2002 году и наша компания стала одной из ведущих компаний-производителей натуральных эфирных и ароматических масел, косметических продуктов и трав. Мы рады приветствовать Вас в нашей компании «Нефертити для натуральных масел и трав».

Мы начали строить нашу компанию с небольшой фермы в провинции Аль-Файюм, в 130 км от Каира, Египет, и с нашим первым открытием филиала в Хургаде, всего через 2 года мы были очень рады начать наше расширение. Сейчас у нас 7 филиалов в Хургаде и Шарм-эш-Шейхе, а также официальные филиалы в Беларуси и на Украине, и мы по-прежнему быстро растем. Наша цель – стать доступными во многих других странах в ближайшие годы.

Наша Ферма.

Добро пожаловать на нашу ферму! Аль-Файюм – это большой оазис в пустыне, где находится природный заповедник на озере Карун и один из самых богатых сельскохозяйственных районов Египта.

Когда мы начинали работу с небольшой фермы, это означало, что мы покупали и импортировали семена с других ферм для наших продуктов. В 2009 году мы решили сконцентрироваться на увеличении нашей фермы, гарантируя, что мы сможем производить лучшие семена, используя лучшие методы посадки и натуральные удобрения для здоровых и высококачественных продуктов, собственным уникальным способом.

Наши технологии

Технология всегда движется быстро, и поэтому мы стремимся идти в ногу со временем. У нас есть команда профессиональных и знающих инженеров и исследователей, которые постоянно следят за лучшими процедурами, модернизацией и оборудованием для производства здоровой и высококачественной продукции на нашем заводе. Наша современная технология холодного отжима обеспечивает стабильный выпуск высококачественных натуральных масел холодного отжима. Для некоторых наших продуктов мы также используем технологию дистилляции.

Logo - about us

Бренд Нефертити

Наш бренд вдохновлен и гордо назван в честь знаменитой древнеегипетской королевы. Нефертити была иконой силы и красоты, ее имя переводится как «Красивая женщина пришла». Таким образом, идеально представляя цель нашей компании мы преданы вам как нашему уважаемому клиенту. Наша продукция всегда подтверждает ваши высокие ожидания, которых вы по-королевски достойны.

Естественная красота для вас

У нас есть одна простая цель и миссия – сделать так, чтобы вы чувствовали себя потрясающе внутри и снаружи! Важно обеспечить хорошее здоровье, особенно в условиях современной жизни, в непростой экологической обстановке, и с не всегда сбалансированным питанием. Наши натуральные продукты помогут заботиться о вашем здоровье и благополучии, способствуя тем самым более счастливому образу жизни.

Наша упаковка

Сертифицированные бутылки, доступные в цветном коричневом стекле или медицинском пластике, идеально хранят продукцию нашей фирмы.
Мы к вашим услугам.

Наше обещание качества

Поскольку мы стремимся быть уникальной и надежной компанией, мы рады ознакомить вас с нашими сертификатами, утвержденными ISO (Международная организация по стандартизации) и CoA (Сертификат анализа), чтобы вы могли быть уверены, что наши продукты являются натуральными и они лучшего качества.

Система менеджмента качества.

Система экологического менеджмента.

Стандарт системы менеджмента безопасности и охраны труда.

Система управления безопасностью пищевых продуктов.

Все наши продукты имеют сертификационный знак, подтверждающий, что наш производитель соблюдает стандарты и соответствие нормам.

Знак евразийского соответствия (EAC, Russian: Евразийское соответствие
(ЕАС)) подтверждает, что наша продукция соответствует
всем техническим регламентам евразийского таможенного союза.

Вы можете найти наши лицензионные и гарантированные продукты, пищевые добавки в аптеках.

Мы рады предложить вам сертифицированные 100% натуральные продукты

Наши качественные ингредиенты добываются в соответствии с требованиями международной спецификации.

МЕСТНЫЕ ФИЛИАЛЫ

Nefertiti Office

Address: Al fondok st, Qesm Hurghada, Redsea, Egypt.
Email: customer-care@nefertiti-eg.com
Phone: +2 01151280055

Nefertiti HRG Store (1)

Address: Al Kawthar District Abu Ashra Street, Hurghada, Red Sea Governorate.
Email: customer-care@nefertiti-eg.com
Phone: +2 01098000767

Nefertiti Palace HRG (2)

Address: Alkawthar , Air port road , Hurghada , Red Sea.
Email: customer-care@nefertiti-eg.com
Phone: +2 01001576117

Nefertiti Sharm El Sheikh

Address: Nefertiti, Mall, El-salam St, sunny lakes resort, beside ideal standards, No.4, South Sinai Governorate 46911.
Email: customer-care@nefertiti-eg.com
Phone: +2 01151280055

Nefertiti Taba

Address: Hilton Taba, Shop number 4, South Sinai Governorate 46618.
Email: taba@nefertiti-eg.com
Phone: +2 01159660299

Международные магазины

Nefertiti Italy

Address: ITALY , BRESCIA VIA TRESANDA SAN NICOLA.23 25123 BRESCIA.
Email: italy@nefertiti-eg.com
Phone: +2 01151280055

Nefertiti Belarus (1)

Address: Минск, ТЦ «Импульс» магазин номер один, сразу около центрального входа, ул. В.Хоружей, 2
Email: hamada1234@icloud.com
Phone: +375 (25) 955-47-99

Nefertiti Belarus (2)

Address:ТЦ Галерея, 4 этаж. (Минск, пр-кт Победителей, 9)
Email: hamada1234@icloud.com
Phone: +375 (25) 955-47-99

Nefertiti Ukraine

Address: ООО «ИСИДА ЭРА»
Email: ukraine@nefertiti-eg.com
Phone: +38 057 756-20-15

Мы к вашим услугам

Информация о нашей компании и о нашей продукции доступна на 7 языках (английском, русском, украинском, французском, итальянском, литовском, казахском). Будьте уверены, что о вас позаботится наша профессиональная команда, которая всегда готова предоставить вам любую информацию, которая вам требуется, или ответить на любые вопросы, которые могут у вас возникнуть.

Бесплатная доставка по всему миру

On all orders above $150

Легкий возврат в течение 30 дней

30 days money back guarantee

Международная гарантия

Offered in the country of usage

100% Безопасный заказ

PayPal / MasterCard / Visa

Call us toll free: +2 01151280055

Free worldwide shipping on all orders over $250

  • German
  • Lithuanian
  • Russian
  • French
  • Ukrainian

OUR BEGINNING & STORY

Our mission started in 2002 and has succeeded to become one of the leading companies manufacturing in the field of natural essential and aroma oils, cosmetic products and herbs. We welcome you to our company… “Nefertiti for Natural Oils & Herbs”

Nefertiti Essential Oils Aroma Oils

We began to build our company with a small farm in the province of Al Fayoum, 130 km from Cairo, Egypt, and with our first branch opening in Hurghada, after just 2 years we were overjoyed to begin our expansion. With now 7 branches around Hurghada and Sharm El-Sheikh, and official branches in Belarus and in Ukraine we are still growing rapidly and our aim is to be available in many more countries in years to come.

OUR FARM

Welcome to our farm! Al Fayoum is a large oasis in the desert, home to the Lake Qaroun nature reserve and one of the richest agricultural areas in Egypt.As we started with a small farm, it meant that we were buying and importing seeds from other farms for our products. In 2009, we decided to focus on making our farm bigger ensuring that we were able to produce the best seeds, using the best planting methods and natural fertilizers for healthy and high-quality products, by our own unique way.

bottles botanicals 2

Our Technology

Technology is always moving fast and for this reason, we strive to keep ahead of the times. We have a team of professional and knowledgeable engineers and researchers continuously keeping up to date with the best procedures, upgrades and machines to produce healthy and high-quality products in our factory. Our modern cold pressing technology, ensures the consistent output of optimum high-quality cold pressed natural oils. For some of our products, we also use distillation technology.

Logo - about us

Nefertiti Brand 

Our brand is inspired and proudly named after the famous Ancient Egyptian Queen. Nefertiti was an icon of power and beauty with her name translating to “A Beautiful Woman Has Come.” Thus, representing perfectly our company’s purpose and dedication to you as our valued customer and that our products always give you results from the high expectations that you are royally worthy of.

Natural Beauty for You

We have one simple aim and mission…to make YOU feel amazing inside and out! It’s important to ensure good health, especially with more harmful pollution in the air and unwholesome food choices available.  Our natural products will help to care for your health and wellbeing therefore promoting a happier lifestyle. 

Flax Points 2
bottles on shelf

Our Packaging 

Our certified bottles house your products perfectly, available in brown coloured glass or clear medical assured plastic.

Our Quality Promise 

As we aspire to be a unique and trusted company, we are delighted to share with you our ISO (International Organization for Standardisation) and CoA (Certificate of Analysis) approved certificates, for your peace of mind that we are committed to our products being natural and of the best quality.

Certificated
Swiss cert
ISO 9001

Quality Management System.

ISO 14001

Environmental management system.

ISO 18001

Occupational Health & Safety.

ISO 22000

Food Safety Management System.

Знак соответствия

A certification mark on a commercial product indicates the existence of an accepted product standard or regulation and a claim that the manufacturer has verified compliance with those standards or regulations.

The Eurasian Conformity mark (EAC, Russian: Евразийское соответствие (ЕАС) ) certifies that our products conform to all technical regulations of the Eurasian Customs Union.

EAC
Ministry of health   population

You can find our Nutritional Supplement Licensed and assured products available in pharmacies.

We are proud to offer you certified 100% natural, healthy and high quality products.

certifecate 1
EOST

Our quality ingredients are extracted according to international specifications.

Local Stores

Nefertiti Office 

Address: Al fondok st, Qesm Hurghada, Redsea, Egypt.
Email: customer-care@nefertiti-eg.com
Phone: +2 01151280055

Nefertiti HRG Store (1)  

Address: Al Kawthar District Abu Ashra Street, Hurghada, Red Sea Governorate.
Email: customer-care@nefertiti-eg.com
Phone: +2 01098000767

Nefertiti Palace HRG (2)

Address: Alkawthar , Air port road , Hurghada , Red Sea.
Email: customer-care@nefertiti-eg.com
Phone: +2 01001576117

Nefertiti Sharm El Sheikh

Address: Nefertiti, Mall, El-salam St, sunny lakes resort, beside ideal standards, No.4, South Sinai Governorate 46911.
Email: customer-care@nefertiti-eg.com
Phone: +2 01151280055

Nefertiti Taba

Address: Hilton Taba, Shop number 4, South Sinai Governorate 46618.
Email: taba@nefertiti-eg.com
Phone: +2 01159660299

International Stores

Nefertiti Italy

Address: ITALY , BRESCIA VIA TRESANDA SAN NICOLA.23 25123 BRESCIA.
Email: italy@nefertiti-eg.com
Phone: +2 01151280055

Nefertiti Belarus (1)

Address: Минск, ТЦ «Импульс» магазин номер один, сразу около центрального входа, ул. В.Хоружей, 2
Email: hamada1234@icloud.com
Phone: +375 (25) 955-47-99

Nefertiti Belarus (2)

Address:ТЦ Галерея, 4 этаж. (Минск, пр-кт Победителей, 9)
Email: hamada1234@icloud.com
Phone: +375 (25) 955-47-99

Nefertiti Ukraine

Address: ООО «ИСИДА ЭРА» 
Email: ukraine@nefertiti-eg.com
Phone: +38 057 756-20-15

We Are at Your Service

With our pledge to you being available in up to 7 languages (English, Russian, Ukrainian, French, Italian, Lithuanian, Kazakhstan), rest assured that you will be skilfully cared for by our professional team, who are standing poised ready to accommodate you with any information that you require or any questions that you may have.

anabel banabas sig sml
Free Worldwide shipping

On all orders above $250

Easy 30 days returns

30 days money back guarantee

International Warranty

Offered in the country of usage

100% Secure Checkout

PayPal / MasterCard / Visa