Angebot!

Bräunungsset

$115.00

-30%
    • Bronzing Öl              60ml 
    • Sun Tan Öl                125ml
    • Aloe Vera Lotion      125ml
    • Karotten Samenöl   125ml

+ Kostenloser Versand

Brauchen Sie Hilfe? Kontaktieren Sie uns über WhatsApp
Hurry Up!
Kategorie:
  • Bestellen Sie Ihre vor 14.30 Uhr für den Versand am selben Tag
Garantiert sicheres Auschecken

Beschreibung

Eine schöne Bräune verleiht Ihrer Haut einen strahlenden Glanz, obwohl die Wirkung von UV-Strahlen auch die Gesundheit Ihrer Haut beeinträchtigen kann. Die sorgfältig ausgewählten Öle in unserem Bräunung-set schützen und pflegen Ihre Haut, damit Sie die Sonne sicher genießen können.

  • Bronzing Öl ist eine exklusive Mischung von Nefertiti, die mit essentiellem Vitamin E, haut liebenden Nährstoffen und Feuchtigkeitscremes gefüllt ist. Mit großzügigen Mengen Jojobaöl, Karotten Samenöl und Sandelholz Öl wird sowohl der Bräunungsprozess angeregt als auch Ihre Haut vor diesen schädlichen UV-Strahlen geschützt. Holen Sie sich die gesunde Bräune, von der Sie immer geträumt haben, während Ihre Haut gleichzeitig genährt und mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt wird.
  • Sun Tan Öl ist eine spezielle Mischung, die leicht in die Haut eindringt und Sonnenbrand, UV-Schäden und Austrocknung verhindert. Mit den kombinierten Aspekten von Sesamöl, Mandelöl, Jojobaöl, Arganöl und Patschuliöl wird Ihre Haut gepflegt und geschützt und fördert eine gleichmäßige und lang anhaltende Bräune.
  • Aloe Vera Lotion ist reich an Vitamin A, C, E, einigen Vitaminen der B-Gruppe, Folsäure, Mineralien und einer ausgewogenen Gruppe biologisch aktiver Substanzen. Diese machen es zu einem hervorragenden Antioxidans, wodurch der Oxidationsprozess in den Zellen gehemmt, ihre schädliche Wirkung verringert und die Hautalterung verzögert wird. Dies führt zu einer jünger aussehenden Haut. Aloe Vera Lotion spendet Feuchtigkeit, um trockene, raue, schuppige, juckende Haut und leichte Hautirritationen zu behandeln und zu verhindern, und stimuliert die Geweberegeneration. Die Poren werden gestrafft und die Haut weicher, was ein jugendlicheres Aussehen ermöglicht. Aufgrund seiner extrem kühlenden und beruhigenden Eigenschaften bietet es sofortige Linderung bei Sonnenbrand oder Hautschäden und fördert aktiv die Hautreparatur.
  • Karotten Samenöl enthält Beta-Carotin, einen natürlichen Bräunung-Beschleuniger, der die Produktion von Melanin stimuliert. Es ist reich an Vitamin A und E und wirkt sich positiv auf die Hautregeneration und den Alterungsprozess aus. Außerdem strafft und strafft es die Haut.

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht 20 g

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Bräunungsset“

 

NEED TO ORDER IN BULK?

For bulk orders of gallons, drums and more, please fill out the form in wholesale page and we will contact you with pricing and shipping.
(Shipping will vary depending on your location and the size of you bulk order.)

Sale and promotional price is not valid on bulk orders of 55 gallons or more.

Become A Wholesaler

Sale!

Tanning Kit

$164.00 $115.00

-30%
    • Bronzing Oil            60ml 
    • Sun Tan Oil               125ml
    • Aloe Vera Lotion     125ml
    • Carrot Seed Oil       125ml

+ Free Shipping

Need Help? Contact Us via WhatsApp
Category:

Free worldwide shipping on all orders over $350

  • 30 days easy returns
  • Order yours before 2.30pm for same day dispatch
Guaranteed Safe Checkout

Description

A beautiful tan provides your skin with a radiant glow, although the effect of UV-rays may also compromise your skin’s health. The carefully selected oils in our tanning kit protect and nourish your skin so you can safely enjoy the sun.

  • Bronzing Oil is an exclusive blend created by Nefertiti, packed with essential Vitamin E, skin-loving nutrients and moisturizers. With generous amounts of Jojoba Oil, Carrot Seed Oil and Sandalwood Oil, both the tanning process will be stimulated and your skin protected from those harmful UV-rays. Get yourself that healthy tan you’ve always dreamed of, while your skin is nourished and moisturized at the same time.
  • Sun Tan Oil is a special blend which penetrates the skin easily, it prevents sunburn, damage from UV and dehydration. With the combined aspects of Sesame Seed Oil, Almond Oil, Jojoba Oil, Argan Oil and Patchouli Oil your skin will be nourished and protected, promoting an even and long-lasting tan.
  • Aloe Vera Lotion is rich in vitamins A, C, E, some of the B-group vitamins, folic acid, minerals and a balanced group of biologically active substances. These make it a superb antioxidant, thereby inhibiting the oxidation process in the cells, reducing their damaging effect and delaying skin ageing. This results in younger looking skin. Aloe vera lotion moisturizes to treat and prevent dry, rough, scaly, itchy skin and minor skin irritations and stimulates tissue regeneration. Pores are tightened and skin softened, allowing a more youthful appearance. Due to its extremely cooling and soothing abilities it provides instant relief in case of sun burned or damaged skin, whilst actively promoting skin repair.
  • Carrot Seed Oil is contains beta carotene, a natural tan accelerator as it stimulates production of melanin. Rich in vitamins A and E, it has a positive effect on skin regeneration and its ageing process, plus it tones and tightens the skin.

Additional information

Weight 1200 g

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tanning Kit”

 

NEED TO ORDER IN BULK?

For bulk orders of gallons, drums and more, please fill out the form in wholesale page and we will contact you with pricing and shipping.
(Shipping will vary depending on your location and the size of you bulk order.)

Sale and promotional price is not valid on bulk orders of 55 gallons or more.

Become A Wholesaler