Мед майорана

Not Available Online

Мед майорана успешно используется для лечения депрессии, неврастении. Рекомендуется при бессоннице и расстройствах психического баланса. Обладает сильными противогрибковыми и антибактериальными свойствами. Применяется для профилактики и лечения вирусных и простудных заболеваний.

Not Available Online

Категория:

Описание

Полезные свойства

Имеет уникальный нежный вкус и аромат, и действует как расслабляющее средство. Мед майорана успешно используется для снижения нервного напряжения, имеет расслабляющий эффект, снимает головные боли, головокружение. Помогает лечить желудок и кишечные язвы. Улучшает пищеварение и очищает организм от шлаков.

Вирусные инфекции

Мед майорана является идеальным средством для лечения простудных и вирусных заболеваний. Успокаивает сухой кашель, лечит насморк, а также помогает при приступе астмы. Имеет антисептические свойства, используемые в качестве части комплексного лечения вирусных заболеваний полости рта. Прекрасный результат дает при лечении синусита.

Антиоксидант

Большое количество нутрицевтиков, входящих в состав меда майорана,обеспечивают улучшение здоровья и защиту от свободных радикалов, и вредного воздействия окружающей среды. Аллергия
Мед майорана рекомендуется в период сезонной аллергии.
Расстройства сна
Для лечения бессонницы: травяной чай с двумя чайными ложками меда майорана, выпить 20 минут перед сном. Обеспечивает здоровый и глубокий сон.

Marjoram Honey

Not Available Online

Marjoram honey successfully used to treat depression, neurasthenia . Widely used in insomnia and mental imbalance disorders. Has strong antifungal and antibacterial properties, helps in viral and colds prevention and treatment.

Not Available Online

Category:

Description

Benefits

Has unique mild taste and aroma, while acting alone as relaxing remedy. Marjoram honey successfully used for nervous tension removing, has relaxing effect, relieves headaches, dizziness. Helps to treat stomach and intestinal ulcers. Improves digestion and cleanses the body from the slag.

Viral infections

Marjoram honey is an ideal treatment for colds and viral diseases. Soothes dry cough, heals runny nose, and helps during asthma attack. Has antiseptic properties used as a part of treatment in viral and oral cavity diseases. The best result found in rhino sinusitis treatment.

Antioxidant

Nutraceuticals,found in large doses, provide health improvement and ensure Marjoram honey power in protection from free radicals and harmful effect of the environment.

Allergies

Marjoram honey is highly recommended in seasonal allergies.

Sleeping disorders

Treatment of insomnia: herbal tea with two teaspoons of marjoram honey taken 20 minutes before bedtime, ensure quiet and deep sleep.

Skin care

Marjoram honey mask, cosmetic wraps, sugar-honey scrub, will give your skin smoothness, softness and beauty.

Recommended

Gastrointestinal ulcers: 2-3 teaspoons of marjoram honey dissolved in warm boiled water drink before a meal. Colds and viral diseases: 2 teaspoons marjoram honey 3 times a day (drink with warm herbal tea).

Order will be delivered in 7-14 days