Promo !

Kit Parfums Floraux

$141.00

-30%

Kit Parfums Floraux
Huile de jasmin 50 ml
Huile de Lotus 50 ml
Huile de lilas 50 ml
Huile de gardénia 50 ml
Huile de violette 50 ml
40 + 40 + 38 + 35 + 35 + 14 = 202 $ <141 $ Poids 1100>

Hurry Up!
Hurry Up!
Catégorie :
  • Commandez le vôtre avant 14h30 pour une expédition le jour même
Paiement sécurisé garanti

Description

Ce kit contient une merveilleuse variété de parfums floraux. Il a été spécialement sélectionné pour favoriser votre sensation de bien-être intérieur. Quelle que soit votre humeur, abandonnez-vous à ces délices parfumés afin de vous redonner corps, esprit et âme.

L’huile de jasmin, provenant des belles fleurs blanches orientales et délicatement parfumées, favorise l’optimisme et la sensation de bien-être, ayant un effet merveilleusement apaisant et procurant une sensation d’harmonie. Longtemps associé aux amours, ce délicieux arôme aide à développer l’imagination et la créativité tout en stimulant la confiance en soi.

L’huile de lotus a un arôme floral doux et provient des fleurs exotiques de lotus, considérées dans de nombreuses cultures comme une fleur sacrée : Un symbole d’auto-régénération, de renaissance et de pureté. Avec ses capacités relaxantes, elle soulage les tensions et encourage la tranquillité. Un excellent support pour la méditation.

L’huile de lilas a une odeur intensément douce, symbolisant la romance et l’amour innocent. Cette huile équilibre et calme l’esprit et l’âme, inspirant paix et bien-être.

L’huile de gardénia avec son parfum exotique et sensuel induit un sentiment d’harmonie et de joie, vous libérant des tensions et favorisant la confiance en soi. L’huile de gardénia est excellente pour soulager les maux de tête, réduire la fatigue et prévenir l’insomnie.

L’huile de violette et son doux parfum poudré et subtil diminue le stress émotionnel et l’agitation. Il peut aider avec les troubles du sommeil en encourageant le calme intérieur. Cette huile stimule la libération d’endorphines et possède des propriétés aphrodisiaques.

Informations complémentaires

Poids 20 g

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Kit Parfums Floraux”

 

NEED TO ORDER IN BULK?

For bulk orders of gallons, drums and more, please fill out the form in wholesale page and we will contact you with pricing and shipping.
(Shipping will vary depending on your location and the size of you bulk order.)

Sale and promotional price is not valid on bulk orders of 55 gallons or more.

Become A Wholesaler

Sale!

Floral Scents Kit

$202.00 $141.00

-30%
    • Jasmine Oil         50ml 
    • Lotus Oil              50ml
    • Lilac Oil                50ml
    • Gardenia Oil       50ml
    • Violet Oil              50ml

+ Free Shipping

Need Help? Contact Us via WhatsApp
Category:

Free worldwide shipping on all orders over $350

  • 30 days easy returns
  • Order yours before 2.30pm for same day dispatch
Guaranteed Safe Checkout

Description

This kit contains a wonderful variety of floral scents has been specially prepared to promote your inner feeling of well-being. Whatever your mood, surrender yourself to these fragrant delights in order to restore body, mind and soul.

  • Jasmine Oil, derived from the fragrant beautiful white flowers, promotes optimism and feeling of well-being, having a wonderfully calming effect and providing a sense of harmony. Long associated with love affairs, this delicious aroma helps to develop imagination and creativity whilst boosting self-confidence.
  • Lotus Oil has a sweet floral aroma and is derived from the exotic Lotus blooms, regarded in many cultures as a symbol of self-regeneration, rebirth and purity. With its relaxing capabilities, it relieves tension and encourages tranquillity, a great addition for meditation.
  • Lilac Oil has an intensely sweet smell, symbolizing romance and innocent love. This oil balances and calms the mind and soul, inspiring peace and well-being.
  • Gardenia Oil with its exotic sensual flowery scent induces a sense of harmony and joy, releasing you from tension and promoting self-confidence. Gardenia oil is excellent to relieve headache, reduce fatigue and prevent insomnia.
  • Violet oil and its soft powdery subtle scent decreases emotional stress and turmoil. It can help with sleep disorders by encouraging inner calm. The oil stimulates the release of endorphins and has aphrodisiac properties.

Additional information

Weight 1200 g

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Floral Scents Kit”

 

NEED TO ORDER IN BULK?

For bulk orders of gallons, drums and more, please fill out the form in wholesale page and we will contact you with pricing and shipping.
(Shipping will vary depending on your location and the size of you bulk order.)

Sale and promotional price is not valid on bulk orders of 55 gallons or more.

Become A Wholesaler