Promo !

Kit Lune de Miel

$209.00 $146.00

-30%
    • Huile de Rucola                    200ml
    • Huile de lavande                      50ml
    • Huile d’Ylang Ylang          50ml
    • Huile de Muguet      50ml
    • Huile de jasmin                 50ml

+ Livraison gratuite

Besoin d'aide? Contactez-nous via WhatsApp
  • 30 jours de retours faciles
  • Commandez le vôtre avant 14h30 pour une expédition le jour même
Paiement sécurisé garanti

Description

Succombez à la romance, enivrez-vous d’ odeurs sensuelles et titillez vos sens avec les parfums de cette adorable collection d’huiles, spécialement sélectionnées pour rendre vos premiers moments intimes mémorables. Ces huiles bannissent la nervosité et le doute de soi, vous permettant de vous détendre et de profiter de chaque moment de bonheur au début de votre nouvelle vie de couple.

  • L’huile de graine de rucola peut garantir que ces moments spéciaux seront sans “trac”! Ce remède était utilisé par les Égyptiens antiques pour prolonger la puissance masculine, dissiper la dysfonction érectile et améliorer les moments les plus intimes avec une sensibilité et une sensation étendues.
  • L’huile de lavande avec son arôme doux, frais et réconfortant a un effet calmant et relaxant sur le corps et l’esprit, dissipant efficacement l’anxiété et le stress. Il est réputé pour augmenter le flux sanguin chez les hommes, ajoutant à l’excitation. L’huile de lavande est également parfaite comme huile de massage relaxante.
  • Huile d’Ylang Ylang – le parfum le plus exotique et romantique! Cette huile est un véritable booster d’humeur, capable d’éliminer la dépression et l’anxiété. Laissez ce bel arôme créer une ambiance de bonheur. Il est également connu pour être un puissant aphrodisiaque, énergisant, augmentant le désir et l’attirance sexuels, et associé à des sentiments d’euphorie.
  • L’huile de muguet a un parfum doux et subtil favorisant le calme, réduisant l’anxiété et l’agitation. Cette huile est également un puissant aphrodisiaque élévateur, elle enflamme le bonheur et la joie, tout en donnant un sentiment de sécurité.
  • L’huile de jasmin, dérivée des belles fleurs blanches au parfum oriental, favorise l’optimisme et la sensation de bien-être, tout en ayant un effet merveilleusement apaisant et en procurant une sensation d’harmonie. Longtemps associé aux amours, ce délicieux parfum aide à développer l’imagination et la créativité tout en stimulant la confiance en soi.

Informations complémentaires

Poids 20 g

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Kit Lune de Miel”

 

NEED TO ORDER IN BULK?

For bulk orders of gallons, drums and more, please fill out the form in wholesale page and we will contact you with pricing and shipping.
(Shipping will vary depending on your location and the size of you bulk order.)

Sale and promotional price is not valid on bulk orders of 55 gallons or more.

Become A Wholesaler

Sale!

Honeymoon Kit

$209.00 $146.00

-30%
    • Rucola Oil                     200ml
    • Lavender                       50ml
    • Ylang Ylang Oil           50ml
    • Lily of The Valley       50ml
    • Jasmine Oil                  50ml

+ Free Shipping

Need Help? Contact Us via WhatsApp
Category:

Free worldwide shipping on all orders over $350

  • 30 days easy returns
  • Order yours before 2.30pm for same day dispatch
Guaranteed Safe Checkout

Description

Set your “Honey-mood” with this lovable collection of oils, especially selected to make your first intimate moments memorable. These oils will banish nervousness and self-doubt, allowing you to relax and enjoy every blissful moment at the start of your new life together.

  • Rucola Seed Oil can ensure those special moments will be without “stage fright”! This oil was used as a remedy by Ancient Egyptians to prolong male potency, dispelling erectile dysfunction and enhancing the most intimate moments with extended sensitivity and sensation.
  • Lavender Oil with its sweet, fresh, comforting aroma has a calming, relaxing effect on body and mind, effectively dispelling anxiety and stress. It is reputed to increase blood flow in men, adding to arousal. Lavender oil is also perfect as a relaxing massage oil.
  • Ylang Ylang Oil – the most exotic and romantic fragrance! This oil is a true mood booster, capable of eliminating depression and anxiety. Allow this beautiful aroma to set a blissful mood. It’s also known to be a powerful aphrodisiac, energizing, increasing sexual desire and attraction, and associated with feelings of euphoria.
  • Lily of the Valley Oil has a sweet subtle scent promoting calmness, reducing anxiety and restlessness. This oil as well is a powerful uplifting aphrodisiac, it ignites happiness and joy, whilst imparting a sense of security.
  • Jasmine Oil, derived from the fragrant beautiful white flowers, promotes optimism and a feeling of well-being, whilst having a wonderfully calming effect and providing a sense of harmony. Long associated with love affairs, this delicious scent helps to develop the imagination and creativity whilst boosting self-confidence.

Additional information

Weight 1200 g

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Honeymoon Kit”

 

NEED TO ORDER IN BULK?

For bulk orders of gallons, drums and more, please fill out the form in wholesale page and we will contact you with pricing and shipping.
(Shipping will vary depending on your location and the size of you bulk order.)

Sale and promotional price is not valid on bulk orders of 55 gallons or more.

Become A Wholesaler