Angebot!

Flitterwochen-Set

$146.00

-30%
    • Rucola Samenöl         200ml
    • Lavendelöl                      50ml
    • Ylang Ylang Öl               50ml
    • Maiglöckchen öl            50ml
    • Jasmin Öl                         50ml

+ Kostenloser Versand

Hurry Up!
Hurry Up!
Kategorie:
  • Bestellen Sie Ihre vor 14.30 Uhr für den Versand am selben Tag
Garantiert sicheres Auschecken

Beschreibung

Stellen Sie Ihre „Flitter Stimmung“ mit dieser liebenswerten Ölkollektion ein, die speziell ausgewählt wurde, um Ihre ersten intimen Momente unvergesslich zu machen. Diese Öle beseitigen Nervosität und Selbstzweifel und ermöglichen es Ihnen, sich zu entspannen und jeden glückseligen Moment zu Beginn Ihres neuen gemeinsamen Lebens zu genießen.

  • Rucola Samen Öl kann sicherstellen, dass diese besonderen Momente ohne „Lampenfieber“ auskommen! Dieses Mittel wurde von den alten Ägyptern verwendet, um die männliche Potenz zu verlängern, erektile Dysfunktion zu zerstreuen und die intimsten Momente mit erweiterter Sensibilität und Leidenschaft zu unterstützen.
  • Lavendelöl mit seinem süßen, frischen und beruhigenden Aroma wirkt beruhigend und entspannend auf Körper und Geist und beseitigt effektiv Angst und Stress. Es soll den Blutfluss bei Männern erhöhen und die Erregung verstärken. Lavendelöl eignet sich auch perfekt als entspannendes Massageöl.
  • Ylang Ylang Öl – der exotischste und romantischste Duft! Dieses Öl ist ein wahrer Stimmungsverstärker, der Depressionen und Angstzustände beseitigen kann. Lassen Sie dieses schöne Aroma eine glückselige Stimmung einstellen. Es ist auch bekannt, dass es ein starkes Aphrodisiakum ist, das energetisiert, das sexuelle Verlangen und die sexuelle Anziehungskraft erhöht und mit Gefühlen der Euphorie verbunden ist.
  • Maiglöckchen Öl hat einen süßen, subtilen Duft, der die Ruhe fördert, Angstzustände und Unruhe reduziert. Auch dieses Öl ist ein starkes, erhebendes Aphrodisiakum, es entzündet Glück und Freude und vermittelt gleichzeitig ein Gefühl der Sicherheit.
  • Jasmin Öl, das aus den duftenden, schönen weißen Blüten gewonnen wird, fördert Optimismus und ein Gefühl des Wohlbefindens, wirkt wunderbar beruhigend und vermittelt ein Gefühl der Harmonie. Dieses köstliche Aroma ist seit langem mit Liebesbeziehungen verbunden und hilft, die Fantasie und Kreativität zu entwickeln und gleichzeitig das Selbstvertrauen zu stärken.

Zusätzliche Informationen

Gewicht 20 g

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Flitterwochen-Set“

 

NEED TO ORDER IN BULK?

For bulk orders of gallons, drums and more, please fill out the form in wholesale page and we will contact you with pricing and shipping.
(Shipping will vary depending on your location and the size of you bulk order.)

Sale and promotional price is not valid on bulk orders of 55 gallons or more.

Become A Wholesaler

Sale!

Honeymoon Kit

$209.00 $146.00

-30%
    • Rucola Oil                     200ml
    • Lavender                       50ml
    • Ylang Ylang Oil           50ml
    • Lily of The Valley       50ml
    • Jasmine Oil                  50ml

+ Free Shipping

Need Help? Contact Us via WhatsApp
Category:

Free worldwide shipping on all orders over $350

  • 30 days easy returns
  • Order yours before 2.30pm for same day dispatch
Guaranteed Safe Checkout

Description

Set your “Honey-mood” with this lovable collection of oils, especially selected to make your first intimate moments memorable. These oils will banish nervousness and self-doubt, allowing you to relax and enjoy every blissful moment at the start of your new life together.

  • Rucola Seed Oil can ensure those special moments will be without “stage fright”! This oil was used as a remedy by Ancient Egyptians to prolong male potency, dispelling erectile dysfunction and enhancing the most intimate moments with extended sensitivity and sensation.
  • Lavender Oil with its sweet, fresh, comforting aroma has a calming, relaxing effect on body and mind, effectively dispelling anxiety and stress. It is reputed to increase blood flow in men, adding to arousal. Lavender oil is also perfect as a relaxing massage oil.
  • Ylang Ylang Oil – the most exotic and romantic fragrance! This oil is a true mood booster, capable of eliminating depression and anxiety. Allow this beautiful aroma to set a blissful mood. It’s also known to be a powerful aphrodisiac, energizing, increasing sexual desire and attraction, and associated with feelings of euphoria.
  • Lily of the Valley Oil has a sweet subtle scent promoting calmness, reducing anxiety and restlessness. This oil as well is a powerful uplifting aphrodisiac, it ignites happiness and joy, whilst imparting a sense of security.
  • Jasmine Oil, derived from the fragrant beautiful white flowers, promotes optimism and a feeling of well-being, whilst having a wonderfully calming effect and providing a sense of harmony. Long associated with love affairs, this delicious scent helps to develop the imagination and creativity whilst boosting self-confidence.

Additional information

Weight 1200 g

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Honeymoon Kit”

 

NEED TO ORDER IN BULK?

For bulk orders of gallons, drums and more, please fill out the form in wholesale page and we will contact you with pricing and shipping.
(Shipping will vary depending on your location and the size of you bulk order.)

Sale and promotional price is not valid on bulk orders of 55 gallons or more.

Become A Wholesaler