Promo !

Huile antidouleur

$28.00$119.00

-30%

Pain Relief Oil

Botanical Composition: Eucalyptus oil, Marjoram oil, Black Seed oil, Fennel oil, Sandalwood oil, Essential oils..
Usage: Pain reliever, Anti-inflammatory
INCI: Pain relief oil blend
Color: Earthy green to dark amber
Scent: Fresh woodsy with menthol overtones
Physical State: Liquid
Natural: Yes
Purity: 100%
ISO Certified: Yes
Brand: Nefertiti for natural oils & herbs
Country of Origin: Egypt
Shipping: Calculated at checkout

Besoin d'aide? Contactez-nous via WhatsApp
125 ml
$40.00 $28.00
200 ml
$50.00 $35.00
300 ml
$70.00 $49.00
500 ml
$110.00 $77.00
1000 ml
$170.00 $119.00
Effacer

Livraison gratuite dans le monde entier sur toutes les commandes de plus de 250 $

  • 30 jours de retours faciles
  • Commandez le vôtre avant 14h30 pour une expédition le jour même
Paiement sécurisé garanti

Description

Les mélanges d’huiles naturelles comme remède contre la douleur

Le mélange d’huile naturelle pour les douleurs articulaires est une composition d’huile bénéficiant d’un pouvoir de soulagement des douleurs physiques et une puissante action anti-inflammatoire. Ce mélange unique d’huiles naturelles combine un soulagement instantané de la douleur et une thérapie curative avec des effets durables. Cette huile n’a pas d’effet chauffant.

Mélange naturel d’huiles pour les douleurs articulaires appliquée en massage

Le mélange naturel d’huiles pour les douleurs articulaires est particulièrement recommandé pour le soulagement instantané de la douleur. Il peut être appliqué à la fois directement sur des zones spécifiques et sur tout le corps pour soulager les douleurs musculaires, soulager les douleurs articulaires, ainsi que pour augmenter le flux sanguin et réduire la douleur et la tension générales tout au long corps.

Un mélange d’huiles pour les douleurs spécifiques

Cette huile est conseillée pour toutes personnes souffrantes de douleurs articulaires avec des crises aiguës de goutte, d’hernies et de saillies, avec des syndromes douloureux post-traumatiques, accompagnés d’inflammation, ou ayant subit des blessures articulaires, des blessures sportives (entorses, ruptures ligamentaires), avec des douleurs musculaires, des contusions, des hématomes, des luxations.

Le composé d’huile pour détendre les muscles

la douleur Le mélange d’huile de douleur articulaire parfaitement adapté a un effet immédiat et peut facilement détendre la tension musculaire, les spasmes musculaires, réduire les niveaux de douleur et soulager les inflammations et courbatures. Les huiles choisies dans ce flacon sont bien connues et largement utilisées par les chiropraticiens pour faciliter leur travail et accélérer le processus de récupération.

Les huiles essentielles naturelles pour la douleur dans les jambes et les pieds

Les jambes et les pieds sont les plus susceptibles de ressentir de la fatigue. Les principales causes de ces souffrances sont les talons hauts, les chaussures inconfortables et la marche fatigante. Ce flacon d’huiles naturelles pour les douleurs articulaires prend soin de vos pieds toute la journée, soulage facilement la douleur, améliore la circulation sanguine et donne de la légèreté à vos pieds.

Le mélange parfait des huiles pour entretenir les genoux

Les douleurs aux genoux peuvent survenir à tout âge. Les problèmes de santé, les blessures ligamentaires ou l’apparition de l’arthrite sont parmi les causes les plus courantes de douleur au genou. Un mélange d’huiles naturelles pour les douleurs articulaires est un moyen efficace de réduire l’inflammation et de soulager les douleurs au genou.

Comment utiliser un mélange d’huiles pour les douleurs articulaires

Si vous souhaitez obtenir un effet analgésique durable lors de l’utilisation du mélange, utilisez-le 2 à 3 fois par jour pendant 10 à 14 jours. Prenez une petite quantité du mélange d’huile, massez doucement si nécessaire ou appliquez une compresse sur la zone souhaitée. 

Informations complémentaires

PoidsND
Taille de la bouteille

, , , ,

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Afficher les commentaires dans toutes les langues (1)

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Huile antidouleur”

 

NEED TO ORDER IN BULK?

For bulk orders of gallons, drums and more, please fill out the form in wholesale page and we will contact you with pricing and shipping.
(Shipping will vary depending on your location and the size of you bulk order.)

Sale and promotional price is not valid on bulk orders of 55 gallons or more.

Become A Wholesaler

Sale!

Pain Relief Oil

$32.00$136.00

-20%

Pain Relief Oil
Botanical Composition: Eucalyptus oil, Marjoram oil, Black Seed oil, Fennel oil, Sandalwood oil, Essential oils..
Usage: Pain reliever, Anti-inflammatory
INCI: Pain relief oil blend
Color: Earthy green to dark amber
Scent: Fresh woodsy with menthol overtones
Physical State: Liquid
Natural: Yes
Purity: 100%
ISO Certified: Yes
Brand: Nefertiti for natural oils & herbs
Country of Origin: Egypt
Shipping: Calculated at checkout

(1 customer review)
Need Help? Contact Us via WhatsApp
125 ml
$40.00 $32.00
200 ml
$50.00 $40.00
300 ml
$70.00 $56.00
500 ml
$110.00 $88.00
1000 ml
$170.00 $136.00
Clear
SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Free worldwide shipping on all orders over $250

  • 30 days easy returns
  • Order yours before 2.30pm for same day dispatch
Guaranteed Safe Checkout

Description

Benefits of Natural Pain Relief Oil Blend

Natural oil blend for joint pain is an oil composition with potent pain relief and powerful anti-inflammatory properties. This unique blend of natural oils combines instant pain relief and healing therapy with long lasting effects. Does not have a warming effect.

Natural Pain Relief Blend for Massage

This blend of oils is especially recommended for pain relief. The natural pain relief blend can be applied both directly to specific areas and to the entire body (when used as a massage oil) to relieve muscle and joint pain, and also to increase blood flow whilst reducing overall pain and tension throughout the body.

A Blend of Oils for Pain Relief 

This natural blend of oils for pain helps with various inflammatory diseases of the joints (rheumatoid arthritis, rheumatism, chronic gouty arthritis), degenerative diseases (osteoarthritis, osteochondrosis, arthritis), lumbago, sciatica, neuralgia, diseases of extra-articular tissues, acute attacks of gout and protrusions, post-traumatic pain syndromes, with inflammation, joint injuries, sports injuries (sprains, ligament ruptures), and with muscle pain, bruises, hematomas, dislocations.

Pain Relief Oil Blend

A perfectly matched blend of oils for joint pain which has an immediate effect and can easily relax muscle tension, muscle spasm, reduce pain levels and relieve swelling. This joint pain blend is well known and widely used by chiropractors to ease their work and speed up the recovery process.

Natural Essential Oils for Pain in Legs and Feet

Legs and feet are the most frequently affected by fatigue. The main causes of this condition are high heels, uncomfortable shoes, and tiring walking. This blend of natural oils for joint pain cares for your feet all day long, relieves pain easily, improves blood circulation and gives lightness to your feet.

Natural Pain Relief Oil Blend for Knees

Knee pain can happen to you at any age. Health problems, ligament injuries, or the onset of arthritis are some of the most common causes of knee pain. This blend of natural oils for joint pain is an effective way to reduce inflammation and relieve knee pain.

How to Use Natural Pain Relief Oil Blend

If you want to achieve a lasting pain relief effect when using the mixture, use it 2-3 times a day for 10-14 days, take a small amount of the oil mixture, massage gently where necessary or you can apply a compress.

Additional information

WeightN/A
Bottle Size

, , , ,

1 review for Pain Relief Oil

  1. heidi.gillford

    Natural and effective pain killer and long lasting organic relief blend. Well done and highly recommended!

Add a review

 

NEED TO ORDER IN BULK?

For bulk orders of gallons, drums and more, please fill out the form in wholesale page and we will contact you with pricing and shipping.
(Shipping will vary depending on your location and the size of you bulk order.)

Sale and promotional price is not valid on bulk orders of 55 gallons or more.

Become A Wholesaler