Angebot!

Salatsamenöl

$36.00$75.00

-25%

Natürliches Salatsamenöl

Botanischer Name: Lactuca sativa Familie: Asteraceae Synonyme: Lettuce, الخس, Salat, салат, salade, lattuga,  生菜   Verwendete Teile: Samen Extraktionsmethode: Wasserdampfdestillation Duft: leicht erdig. Aussehen: grünlich-gelb Physikalischer Zustand: Flüssigkeit Natürlich: Ja Reinheit: 100 % ISO-zertifiziert: Ja Inhaltsstoffe: Vitamine:A, K, C, Folsäure, Kalzium, Kalium, Eisen, Kupfer, Eiweiß, Kohlenhydrate

Brauchen Sie Hilfe? Kontaktieren Sie uns über WhatsApp
125 ml
$40.00 $36.00
500 ml
$100.00 $75.00
Auswahl zurücksetzen
Artikelnummer: n.a. Kategorien: ,

Kostenloser weltweiter Versand für alle Bestellungen über 350 USD

  • 30 Tage einfache Rückgabe
  • Bestellen Sie Ihre vor 14.30 Uhr für den Versand am selben Tag
Garantiert sicheres Auschecken

Beschreibung

Vorteile von Salatsamenöl

Salatsamenöl ist am besten für seine beruhigenden Eigenschaften bekannt. Salatsamenöl hilft Menschen, die an Schlaflosigkeit leiden, und erleichtert so die Verringerung von Problemen mit Schlafstörungen. Es hat eine starke beruhigende Wirkung und wirkt nach Stresssituationen beruhigend. Es wird bei Phantomschmerzen, zur Schmerzlinderung und zur Linderung von Krämpfen eingesetzt. Dieses Öl ist ein Aphrodisiakum, das bei Magenkrankheiten, Diabetes mellitus und Leberreparatur wirksam ist. Es verbessert den Zustand der Haut, hat harntreibende und schleimlösende Eigenschaften.

Salatsamenöl für Muskeln

Salatsamenöl lindert Muskelschmerzen, die nach unbehandelten Verletzungen, Muskelfaserbruch sowie wiederholten Verletzungen und Muskelverspannungen auftreten. Sehr oft wird Salatöl für nervöse Tics verwendet. Kopfsalatöl hat eine ziemlich starke analgetische und entzündungshemmende Wirkung.

Salatsamenöl Ernährungseigenschaften

Salatsamenöl ist eine ausgezeichnete Quelle für Vitamin A, Vitamin K und Kalium und reich an Vitamin C, Kalzium, Eisen und Kupfer. Die Verwendung dieses Öls hilft, den Hunger zu reduzieren, was hilft, übermäßiges Körpergewicht zu bekämpfen.

Salatsamenöl verwenden

Salatsamenöl enthält die Vitamine A und C, Vitamine der Gruppen B, C, E, K, Omega-3, Omega-6, Kalium, Kalzium, Natrium, Folsäure, Magnesium, Jod und Eisen, Selen und Zink. Diese einzigartige Komposition unterstützt das Nervensystem und hilft, sich zu beruhigen und leichter auf Stresssituationen zu reagieren. Kopfsalatöl enthält viel Folsäure, die den Stoffwechsel reguliert und am Nerven- und Hämatopoetikensystem beteiligt ist.  Natürliches Salatsamenöl ist bekannt für seine aktiven beruhigenden Eigenschaften. Es wird empfohlen, Salatsamenöl als Wiederherstellungsmittel gegen nervöse Erschöpfung, Depressionen, nervöse Tics und Entzündungen der Nerven einzunehmen. Salatsamenöl hilft, Schlafqualitätsprobleme bei Menschen mit Schlaflosigkeit zu reduzieren, wirkt beruhigend nach Stress und entspannt das Nervensystem. Lindert Angstzustände.

Salatsamenöl zum Abnehmen

Regelmäßiger Verzehr von natürlichem Salatsamenöl verbessert den Stoffwechsel und den Fettstoffwechsel. Es reduziert den Cholesterinspiegel im Blut, der für die Vorbeugung von Arteriosklerose und Bluthochdruck am wichtigsten ist.

Salatsamenöl gegen Schlaflosigkeit

Salatsamenöl wirkt beruhigend und reduziert Schlafqualitätsprobleme bei Patienten mit Schlaflosigkeit oder ständigem Angstzustand. Salatsamenöl wirkt entspannend und hilft, leichter einzuschlafen und sich nach Stress und einem anstrengenden Tag zu entspannen.

Salatsamenöl für die Haut

Natürliches Salatsamenöl, das direkt auf die Haut aufgetragen wird, lindert entzündliche Hautreaktionen, Reizungen und hilft bei Hautläsionen (Ekzeme, Psoriasis, Dermatitis). Salatsamenöl wird zur Anwendung bei allergischen Hautreaktionen empfohlen, um Reizungen und Juckreiz zu lindern. In kosmetischen Produkten sowie für Behandlungen zu Hause wird natürliches Salatsamenöl als besonders wirksame Feuchtigkeitscreme verwendet. Salatsamenöl reduziert die Hyperpigmentierung und gleicht die Hautfarbe aus. Sanftes natürliches Salatsamenöl kann sogar zur Pflege der Haut von Kindern und Säuglingen verwendet werden.

Salatsamenöl für für das Haarwachstum

Salatsamenöl beugt Haarausfall vor und stimuliert das Haarwachstum. Die darin enthaltenen Nährstoffe sind starke regenerative Stimulanzien für das Wachstum und die Wiederherstellung geschädigten Haares. Die essentiellen Fettsäuren, die reich an Salatsamenöl sind, sind für die Aufrechterhaltung des Haarwachstums und der Gesundheit essentiell. Natürliches Salatsamenöl ist reich an allem, was Sie brauchen, um Ihr Haar gesund zu halten.

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht n.a.
Flaschengröße

, , , , ,

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Zeigt Bewertungen in allen Sprachen an (1)

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Salatsamenöl“

 

NEED TO ORDER IN BULK?

For bulk orders of gallons, drums and more, please fill out the form in wholesale page and we will contact you with pricing and shipping.
(Shipping will vary depending on your location and the size of you bulk order.)

Sale and promotional price is not valid on bulk orders of 55 gallons or more.

Become A Wholesaler

Lettuce seed Oil

$40.00$100.00

Natural Lettuce Seed Oil.
Botanical Name: Lactuca sativa.
Family Name: Compositae.
Synonyms: Lettuce, الخس, salad, salat, salade, lattuga, 生菜
Parts Used: Seeds.
Extraction Method: Steam distillation.
Scent: Faint-earthy. 
Appearance: Greenish-yellow. 
Physical State: Liquid
Natural: Yes
Purity: 100%
ISO Certified: Yes
Ingredients: Vitamins: A, K, C, folic acid, calcium, potassium, iron, copper, protein, carbohydrates
Brand: Nefertiti for natural oils & herbs
Country of Origin: Egypt
Shipping: Calculated at checkout

(3 customer reviews)
Need Help? Contact Us via WhatsApp
125 ml
$40.00
200 ml
$50.00

Out of stock

300 ml
$60.00

Out of stock

500 ml
$100.00
Clear
SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Free worldwide shipping on all orders over $250

  • 30 days easy returns
  • Order yours before 2.30pm for same day dispatch
Guaranteed Safe Checkout

Description

Benefits of Lettuce Seed Oil
Benefits of Lettuce Seed Oil

Lettuce Seed Oil Benefits

Lettuce seed oil is best known for its sedative properties. Lettuce oil helps those who suffer from insomnia, making it easier to reduce problems with sleep disturbance. It has a strong sedative effect and has a calming effect after stressful situations. It is used for phantom pain, to relieve pain and to relieve spasms and cramps. This oil is an aphrodisiac, effective for diseases of the stomach, diabetes mellitus, and liver repair. It improves the condition of the skin, has diuretic and expectorant properties.

Lettuce Seed Oil for Muscles

Lettuce oil helps to relieve muscle pain that occurs after untreated injuries, muscle fiber rupture, as well as repeated injuries and muscle tension. Quite often, lettuce seed oil is used for nervous tics. Lettuce seed oil has a fairly strong analgesic and anti-inflammatory effect.

Lettuce Seed Oil: Nutritional Properties

Lettuce seed oil is an excellent source of vitamin A, vitamin K and potassium, and is rich in vitamin C, calcium, iron and copper. The use of this oil helps reduce hunger, which helps to fight excess body weight.

Lettuce Seed Oil Uses

Lettuce seed oil contains vitamins A and C, vitamins of groups B, C, E, K, Omega-3, Omega-6, potassium, calcium, sodium, folic acid, magnesium, iodine and iron, selenium and zinc. This unique composition supports the nervous system, helping to calm down and respond more easily to stressful situations. Lettuce seed oil contains a lot of folic acid, which regulates metabolism and is involved in the nervous and hematopoietic systems. Natural lettuce seed oil is well known because of its active sedative properties. It is recommended to take lettuce oil as a restorative agent for nervous exhaustion, depression, nervous tics, and inflammation of the nerves. Lettuce oil helps to reduce sleep quality problems in those who suffer from insomnia, it also has a calming effect after stress and relaxes the nervous system. Relieves anxiety.

Lettuce Seed Oil for Slimming

Regular consumption of natural lettuce seed oil helps improve metabolism and fat metabolism. Reduces blood cholesterol levels, which is the most important for the prevention of atherosclerosis and hypertension.

Natural Lettuce Oil for Insomnia

Lettuce seed oil has a calming effect and reduces sleep quality problems in patients suffering from insomnia or a constant state of anxiety. Lettuce seed oil has a calming and relaxing effect, helping to fall asleep easier and to relax after stress and a hard day.

Lettuce Seed Oil for Skin

Natural lettuce seed oil, used directly on the skin, soothes inflammatory skin reactions, irritation and helps with skin lesions (eczema, psoriasis, atopic dermatitis). Lettuce seed oil is recommended for use in allergic skin reactions to relieve irritation and itching. In cosmetic products as well as for home treatments, natural lettuce seed oil is used as a particularly effective moisturizer. Lettuce seed oil helps reduce hyperpigmentation and balance skin color. Gentle natural lettuce seed oil can even be used to care for the skin of children and infants.

Lettuce Seed Oil for Hair Growth

Lettuce seed oil prevents hair loss and stimulates hair growth. The nutrients it contains are powerful regenerative stimulants for the growth and restoration of damaged hair. The essential fatty acids rich in lettuce seed oil are essential for maintaining hair growth and health. Natural lettuce seed oil is rich in everything you need to keep your hair healthy.

Additional information

WeightN/A
Bottle Size

, , ,

3 reviews for Lettuce seed Oil

  1. Bradley Hopkins

    What a wonderful oil this is! I heard about its nutritional values and thought I would try it. I am feeling great inside as well as outside, even my hair condition has improved.

  2. Colin Tann

    I bought this oil after a friend recommended it to me, I was having some issues with my sleeping patterns; I was totally exhausted and couldn’t relax when I needed to. Since I started taking lettuce seed oil daily I have been so much more relaxed, especially after a hard day and find myself still in work mode when I arrived to home.

  3. Leisa Louise

    The allergy spots on my skin have drastically improved and the irritation and itching has gone.

Add a review

 

NEED TO ORDER IN BULK?

For bulk orders of gallons, drums and more, please fill out the form in wholesale page and we will contact you with pricing and shipping.
(Shipping will vary depending on your location and the size of you bulk order.)

Sale and promotional price is not valid on bulk orders of 55 gallons or more.

Become A Wholesaler