Call us toll free: +2 01151280055

Бесплатная доставка по всему миру для заказов свыше 250 долларов США

  • Английский
  • Немецкий

Что такое каркаде? Вся правда о волшебной суданской розе

Каркаде, или гибискус, родом из тропических стран.

Районы плантаций Каркаде в Египте в основном расположены в районах Асуана, Фаюма, Кены и некоторых районов дельты Нила, большая часть суданского Каркаде также выросла в Кордофане и Дарфуре. Растения Каркаде предпочитают песчаную почву и тепло для развития красивых больших цветов. Цветы собирают вручную, сушат и готовят для будущего чая. Самый большой их выбор можно найти на рынке специй в Каире.

Каркаде (арабский كركديه, научный Hibiscus sabdariffa L., англ. Roselle) – это арабское название растения и то же самое время чая, получаемого из сухих цветов гибискуса. Каркаде – популярный напиток в Египте и Судане, как горячий, так и холодный. Его эффект утоления жажды особенно приветствуется в жарких областях. В Индонезии напиток называется Teh mesir («Египетский чай»).

Между тем, для особых случаев, таких как свадебные торжества, характерно также пить Каркаде. Он используется в качестве замены алкогольных напитков в преимущественно исламском обществе.

Однако в некоторых странах каркаде – это не просто лекарственное растение. Например, символическое значение цветка гибискуса в Китае означает славу и богатство. На Гавайях это используется в различных церемониях для украшения. В некоторых африканских странах цветение имеет эротическое значение.

Растение, известное как лекарственное, содержит активные ингредиенты, которые используются при самых разных физических недугах, как внутренних, так и внешних.

Каркаде и его преимущества:

  • Антибактериальный
  • Антисептик
  • Противовоспалительный
  • Снижение артериального давления (простуда)
  • Холестеринопонижающий
  • Очищающий
  • мочегонное средство
  • Спазмолитик
  • Метаболическая стимуляция
  • Утоление жажды

Каркаде используется при:

  • Простуде
  • Высоком кровяном давлении (обязательно пить холодным)
  • Анорексии
  • Проблемах с желудком
  • Нарушениях кровообращения
  • Кишечных расстройствах
  • Экземе
  • Угревой сыпи

Ингредиенты каркаде: большая доля растительных кислот, таких как яблочная, гибискус, лимонная и винная кислоты.

Кроме того, витамин С (который действует как антиоксидант и действует против свободных радикалов), антоцианы, флавоноиды, пектин, полисахариды и фитостерины, минералы, такие как фосфор, кальций, цинк, железо, медь, магний

Каркаде чай для похудения

Компоненты чая идеально подходят для похудения и гипертоников.

Если у вас высокое кровяное давление, вы всегда должны пить чай Каркаде только в холодном виде, так как он снижает кровяное давление, в то время как горячий Каркаде повышает кровяное давление.

1045007 1Каркаде во время беременности

Минералы и витамины помогают защититься от симптомов иммунодефицита.

Каркаде: побочные эффекты

Следует проявлять осторожность при чрезмерном потреблении из-за стимулирующего طэффекта во время беременности.

Каркаде для ухода за кожей:

Противовоспалительные, антибактериальные и антисептические средства издавна ценятся для производства натуральной косметики. Каркаде используется в азиатской натуральной косметике в качестве экстракта цветка гибискуса для производства средств по уходу за кожей. Цветок каркаде (гибискуса) с его минералами и содержанием витамина С помогает оживить и сбалансировать кожу и является отличным антивозрастным средством.

Приготовление чая каркаде:

Для чашки чая залейте около 1,5 высушенных цветков гибискуса кипятком, затем дайте настояться 5-10 минут и процедите.

Совет по приготовлению чая в египетской деревне:

Вечером: возьмите большой горшок и добавьте 1 кг вымытых цветов каркаде. Залейте холодной водой до накрытия. Доведите до кипения с открытым котлом около 10-15 минут. Затем накройте кастрюлю и оставьте на ночь. Если вы хотите насладиться чаем после этого, рекомендуется добавить сахар для подслащивания во время приготовления.

Далее процедите полученный сироп, поместите его в бутылку и поместите в холодильник для хранения. Таким образом, вы получаете концентрированную основу для напитка Каркаде. Добавьте небольшое количество в стакан (количество зависит от желаемой прочности) и залейте ледяной или горячей водой. Готово, чтобы пить!

 

Бесплатная доставка по всему миру

On all orders above $250

Легкий возврат в течение 30 дней

30 days money back guarantee

Международная гарантия

Offered in the country of usage

100% Безопасный заказ

PayPal / MasterCard / Visa

What is Karkade? All the truth about magical Sudanese rose

Karkade, or hibiscus, is a plant native to tropical countries.

Growing areas from Karkade in Egypt are mainly in the Aswan, Fayum, Quena and some in Nile Delta areas, the largest part of the Sudanese Karkade grew in Kordofan and Darfur. Karkade plants prefer sandy loamy soil and heat to develop beautiful large flowers for the Karkade production. The flowers are harvested by hand, dried and ready to make tea. The largest selection can be found on the spice market in Cairo.

Karkadeh (Arabic كركديه, scientific Hibiscus sabdariffa L., English Roselle) is the Arabic name for the plant and at the same time for the mallow tea produced from the dried flowers, or hibiscus tea. Karkadeh is in Egypt and Sudan a rather popular drink which is drunk hot and cold as a soft drink. Its thirst-quenching effect is especially welcome in hot areas. In Indonesia, the drink is called Teh mesir (“Egyptian tea”).

Meanwhile, it is common for special occasions, such as wedding celebrations, to serve Karkadeh. It is used as a substitute for alcoholic beverages in a predominantly Islamic society.

In some countries, however, the Karkade plant is not just a medicinal plant. The symbolic value of the hibiscus flower in China, for example, means fame and fortune. In Hawaii it is used in various ceremonies for ornament. In some African countries, flowering has an erotic significance.

The plant known as a medicinal plant contains active ingredients that are used in a wide variety of physical ailments, both internally and externally.

Karkade and its benefits:

  • Antibacterial
  • Antiseptic
  • Anti-inflammatory
  • Lowering blood pressure (cold)
  • Cholesterol-lowering
  • Purifying
  • Diuretic
  • Antispasmodic
  • Metabolic Stimulating
  • Thirst Quenching

Karkade uses:

  • Colds
  • High blood pressure (be sure to drink cold)
  • Anorexia
  • Stomach problems
  • Circulatory disorders
  • Intestinal disorders
  • Eczema
  • Acne

Karkade ingredients: a large proportion of vegetable acids, such as apple, hibiscus, citric and tartaric acid.

In addition: vitamins especially vitamin C (which acts as an antioxidant and acts against free radicals), anthocyanins, flavonoids, pectin, mucus polysaccharides and phytosterols, minerals such as phosphorus, calcium, zinc, iron, copper, magnesium

2 cups Karkadeh Tea per day contain all of these ingredients our body needs.

Karkade tea for weight loss

The ingredients of Karkadeh, the slightly acidic drink, are ideal for weight loss. This is ensured by the fruit acids contained in the Karkadeh.

Karkade for hypertonic

If you have high blood pressure, you should always drink Karkadeh tea only cold, as it has the effect of lowering blood pressure, while hot Karkadeh increases blood pressure.

Karkade during pregnancy:

The minerals and vitamins help to defend against deficiency symptoms such as iron deficiency during pregnancy.

Karkade side effects:

Caution is warranted when over-consumption due to the breech-promoting effect during pregnancy.

Karkade for skin care:

The nourishing properties of hibiscus and at the same time anti-inflammatory, antibacterial and antiseptic agents have long been appreciated for the production of natural cosmetics. Karkade has become a beauty trend, which is used in Asian natural cosmetics as an extract of hibiscus flower for the production of skin care products. The Karkade (hibiscus) flower with its minerals and vitamin C content helps to revitalize and to balance the moisture of the skin and is an excellent anti-aging agent.

Preparation of Karkade tea:

For a cup of tea, pour about 1.5 dried hibiscus blossoms with boiling water, then let it draw for 5-10 minutes, and strain it.

A tip how to prepare Karkade Tea in an Egyptian village:

In the evening: Take a large pot and add 1 kg of washed Karkadeh flowers. Fill with cold water until covered. Bring to boiling with open pot for about 10-15 minutes. Then cover the pot and let it stand overnight. If you want to enjoy the tea afterwards cold and sweetened, it is recommended to add the sugar for sweetening during the cooking time.

Next, strain the resulting syrup, put it in a bottle and put it in the refrigerator for storage. In this way you get a concentrated basis for the Karkade drink. Add a small amount into glass (the amount depending on the desired strength) and fill with ice-cold or hot water. Ready to drink!

Karkade for desserts

Karkade is not only used for tea processing but also for making desserts. As in Europe, the “jelly”, a well-known dessert made from fruit extracts and gelling, is used in Sudan Karkadeh with its high pectin content for flavoring, coloring and gelling of desserts.

Karkade recipe for Sudanese Kunufa:

In the mountain regions of the Sudan, the seeds of the Karkade are used to make Kunufa, a porridge-like food that is used as a meat substitute because of its high protein content in poorer areas. In Darfur, this mush is referred to as mullah furundu, and the mush is allowed to stand until mushrooms develop (about 10 days later), after which the porridge is stirred again for 2 more days to rest. This type of fermentation is better than cooking to make the porridge edible.

Nefertiti Oils & Herbs has its own plantation in Fayum where the best conditions for cultivating a high-quality Egyptian Karkade prevail.

Nefertiti Karkade Egyptian Hibiscus Tea is produced under constant control without the addition of chemicals from cultivation to sale in its own shops and online. Let us convince you of the 100% quality of our tea.