Promo !

Huile de graines de carotte

$32.00$207.00

-30%

Huile essentielle de graine de carotte. Marque : Néfertiti pour les huiles naturelles et les herbes
Livraison : Calculé à la caisse
Pays d’origine : Europe et Asie du Sud-Ouest Nom botanique : Daucus carota subsp. sativus L. Nom de famille : ombellifères
INCI : Huile de graine de Daucus Carota Sativa (carotte)
Noms communs : Niyong, Ponlaing, gawz el hind, Ye zi, Noix de coco, kelapa, koko yashi, kokos, Palmera de coco, Maphrao, etc.
Parties utilisées : graines
Méthode d’extraction : pressé à froid
Parfum : odeur amère terreuse Apparence : ambrée à brun orangé pâle
Etat physique : liquide
Naturel : oui
Pureté : 100%
Certifié ISO : oui

125 ml
$32.00
200 ml
$40.00
300 ml
$63.00
500 ml
$77.00
1+1 (500 ml)
$124.00
1000 ml
$126.00
1+1 (1000 ml)
$207.00
  • Commandez le vôtre avant 14h30 pour une expédition le jour même
Paiement sécurisé garanti

Les propriétés de l’huile de graines de carotte

L’huile naturelle de graines de carotte est bonne pour la vue, renforce le système immunitaire, est un diurétique efficace, aide à éliminer les calculs rénaux et aide à restaurer les cellules hépatiques. L’huile aide à nettoyer le sang et la lymphe, élimine les toxines, est efficace dans le traitement de l’arthrite, de la goutte et des rhumatismes. Protège le corps des radiations et de la fumée de tabac. Soulage les symptômes digestifs, y compris les plus efficaces pour les problèmes de fonction intestinale. En plus de ses nombreux composants sains, l’huile de graine de carotte est riche en carotène et en vitamine A, qui sont tous deux très bénéfiques pour la santé oculaire et sont bien connus pour être de puissants antioxydants. Des études scientifiques ont montré que les antioxydants peuvent réparer les dommages causés aux tissus humains par les agents oxydants (radicaux libres) et les empêcher de subir des dommages supplémentaires. L’huile de graine de carotte active les processus redox intracellulaires, ce qui améliore le flux d’oxygène vers les cellules et favorise le renouvellement cellulaire. La consommation régulière d’huile de graine de carotte régule le métabolisme de l’eau-sel et des glucides, améliore la formation de composés protéiques et restaure ainsi le corps épuisé par les maladies.

Huile de graines de carotte, un antioxydant naturel

L’huile naturelle de graines de carotte est riche en caroténoïdes, qui protègent le corps humain des effets néfastes des radicaux libres et des effets nocifs de la fumée de tabac. Les antioxydants aident à réparer les dommages causés à vos tissus par les oxydants et à protéger votre corps en bloquant leurs autres effets. L’huile de graine de carotte active les processus redox intracellulaires, ce qui améliore le flux d’oxygène vers les cellules et favorise le renouvellement cellulaire. L’huile essentielle de pépins de carotte est nécessaire pour restaurer la force et les fonctions de l’organisme après des maladies graves: interventions chirurgicales, anémie et carence en vitamines (notamment en cas de carence en vitamine A).

Huile de graines de carotte, pour des reins et un foie en bonne santé

L’huile de graine de carotte assure une bonne fonction thyroïdienne, rénale, surrénalienne, hépatique, digestive et urinaire. L’huile naturelle de graines de carotte est utilisée pour éliminer les calculs rénaux en aidant à éliminer le sable et les petites pierres des reins, ainsi que pour nettoyer le foie et favoriser la santé des cellules hépatiques.

Les capacités oculaires prolongées grâce à l’huile de graines de carotte

L’huile de carotte est particulièrement nécessaire pour les cataractes et la dégénérescence maculaire des yeux liée à l’âge, améliore la vision crépusculaire et donne une sensation de lumière. Aussi elle normalise la pression intraoculaire, améliore l’état des muqueuses des yeux et est utile pour les employés de bureau et tous ceux qui passent beaucoup de temps devant l’ordinateur. L’huile de graines de carotte améliore l’acuité visuelle, permet une meilleure adaptation aux différentes conditions d’éclairage et soulage la fatigue oculaire.

Retrouvez une peau rajeunie avec une pigmentation homogène.

Cette huile a un effet positif sur la régénération de l’épithélium cutané, la cicatrisation des plaies et soulage les éruptions cutanées. En mélangeant l’huile de graines de carotte avec le produit de bronzage que vous utilisez, votre teint s’améliore et vous obtenez un bronzage sain et glamour qui dure beaucoup plus longtemps sur votre peau. L’huile de graine de carotte est largement utilisée dans la production de cosmétiques anti-âge et est reconnue comme un médicament anti-âge naturel. Il a un effet rajeunissant et raffermit la peau molle pour la rendre tonique, celle-ci devient nettement plus ferme et plus élastique.

Huile de graines de carotte pour les cheveux

Les vitamines A et E ainsi que d’autres nutriments abondamment présents dans l’huile de graines de carotte, contribuent au renforcement et à la santé des cheveux. Les masques capillaires à base d’huile de carotte stimulent la croissance des cheveux, préviennent leur chute et maintiennent leur couleur naturelle tout en améliorant la structure des cheveux et en les rendant soyeux. L’utilisation régulière d’huile essentielle de graines de carotte renforce les cheveux et leur donne une brillance saine. L’huile essentielle de graines de carotte a d’excellentes propriétés hydratantes.

Huile de graines de carotte pour un visage radieux 

L’huile naturelle de graines de carotte améliore le teint. Les taches de vieillesse et les taches de rousseur deviennent nettement plus claires. L’huile combat activement la sécheresse et la desquamation de la peau. Il favorise la régénération de la peau du visage, stimule le renouvellement cellulaire, favorise la cicatrisation des petites plaies, améliore l’élasticité et la fermeté de la peau du visage, rend la peau lisse et élastique. En raison de sa teneur élevée en vitamines E et A, il nourrit la peau, guérit l’acné et donne un teint sain à votre peau.

Huile de graines de carotte pour l’acné

L’huile de graine de carotte est une solution idéale pour lutter contre les éruptions cutanées. Il a des propriétés anti-inflammatoires, normalise le fonctionnement des glandes sébacées et soulage donc avec succès l’acné.

Informations complémentaires

Poids ND
Taille de la bouteille

, , , , , ,

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Afficher les commentaires dans toutes les langues (7)

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Huile de graines de carotte”

 

NEED TO ORDER IN BULK?

For bulk orders of gallons, drums and more, please fill out the form in wholesale page and we will contact you with pricing and shipping.
(Shipping will vary depending on your location and the size of you bulk order.)

Sale and promotional price is not valid on bulk orders of 55 gallons or more.

Become A Wholesaler

Sale!

Carrot Seed Oil

$30.00$180.00

-25%

Natural Carrot Seed Oil.

Brand: Nefertiti for natural oils & herbs
Country of Origin: Egypt
Botanical Name:  Daucus carota subsp. sativus L.
Family Name: Apiaceae
INCI: Daucus carota Sativa Seed Oil
Synonyms: Carrot, جزر, Морковь, Морква, Carotte, Carota, 胡萝卜
Parts Used: Seeds
Extraction Method: Cold pressed
Scent:  Earthy bitter smell
Appearance: Amber-color to pale orange-brown
Physical State: Liquid
Natural: Yes
Purity: 100% pure
Certificates: ISO, COA & MSDS
Composition: Vitamins: A, B and E, Carotol, pinene, limonene, geraniol, daucol, geranyl acetate, euganol, asarone
Shipping: Calculated at Checkout

(4 customer reviews)
Need Help? Contact Us via WhatsApp
125 ml
$30.00
200 ml
$37.50
300 ml
$52.50
500 ml
$82.50
1+1 (500 ml)
$110.00

14 in stock

Buy 1 Get 1 Free + Free Shipping
1000 ml
$135.00
1+1 (1000 ml)
$180.00

20 in stock

Buy 1 Get 1 Free + Free Shipping
Clear
Hurry Up!
SKU: N/A Categories: ,
  • Order yours before 2.30pm for same day dispatch
  • Delivery worldwide (from 5 to 8 Days)
Guaranteed Safe Checkout

Description

carrot Seed discribe

Benefits of Carrot Seed Oil

Natural carrot seed oil is good for eyesight, strengthens the immune system, is an effective diuretic, helps to remove kidney stones and restore liver cells.

Carrot seed oil helps to cleanse the blood and lymph system, removes toxins, and is effective in the treatment of arthritis, gout and rheumatism. It protects the body from radiation and tobacco smoke, and symptomatically relieves digestive disorders, specifically being most effective for problems with bowel function. In addition to its many healthy components, carrot seed oil is rich in carotene and vitamin A, both of which are very beneficial for eye health and are well known for being powerful antioxidants. Scientific research has shown that antioxidants can repair the damage done to human tissues by oxidants (free radicals) and help to protect against further harm. Carrot seed oil activates intracellular redox processes, which improves the flow of oxygen into the cells and contributes to their renewal. Regular consumption of this oil regulates water-salt and carbohydrate metabolism, improves the formation of protein compounds, and thus restores an organism exhausted by diseases.

Carrot Seed Oil as an Antioxidant

Natural carrot seed oil is rich in carotenoids that protect the human body from the damaging effects of free radicals and the harmful effects of tobacco smoke. Antioxidants can help repair the damage done to your tissues by oxidants and protect your body by blocking their further effects. Carrot seed oil activates intracellular redox processes, which improves oxygen flow to cells and promotes cell renewal. This oil is highly advantageous for the restoration of strength and bodily functions after serious illnesses, anemia and vitamin deficiency, in particular vitamin A deficiency, and following surgery. 

Carrot Seed Oil for Kidney and Liver

Carrot seed oil ensures the good functioning of the thyroid gland, kidneys, adrenal glands, liver, digestive tract and urinary tract. Natural carrot seed oil is used to remove kidney stones by helping to flush out sand and small stones from the kidneys, as well as cleanse the liver and promote good liver cell health.

Carrot Seed Oil for Eyes

Carrot seed oil is especially beneficial for cataracts and age-related macular degeneration of the eyes, it enhances twilight vision and sense of light, normalises intraocular pressure and improves the condition of the mucous membranes of the eyes. It is useful for office workers and anyone who spends a lot of time at the computer, increasing visual acuity, allowing the eyes to better adapt to various lighting and relieving eye fatigue.

Carrot Seed Oil for Skin

Carrot seed oil has a positive effect on the regeneration of the skin epithelium, wound healing, and relieves rashes. By mixing carrot seed oil with whatever tanning product you use, improves the skin tone and promotes a healthy and glamorous tan that lasts much longer on your skin. Carrot seed oil is widely used in the production of anti ageing cosmetics and is recognised as a natural anti ageing agent. It has a rejuvenating effect and tightens flabby, toneless skin which becomes noticeably firmer and more elastic.

Carrot Seed Oil for Hair

The well-known youth vitamins A and E, as well as other nutrients abundantly present in carrot seed oil, contribute to the strengthening and health of hair. Hair masks using carrot seed oil stimulate hair growth, prevent hair loss and maintain its natural color, improve hair structure, making it silky. Regular use of carrot seed oil strengthens hair and gives it a healthy shine. Carrot seed oil has excellent moisturizing properties.

Carrot Seed Oil for Face

Natural carrot seed oil improves complexion, age spots and freckles become noticeably lighter. It actively fights dryness and peeling of the skin. It promotes facial skin regeneration, stimulates cell renewal, promotes healing of small wounds, improves the elasticity and firmness of the facial skin and makes the skin smooth and elastic. Thanks to its high content of vitamins A and E, it nourishes the skin, heals acne and delivers a healthy complexion.

Carrot Seed Oil for Acne

Carrot seed oil is an ideal solution for fighting skin rashes. It has anti-inflammatory properties, normalizes the functioning of the sebaceous glands, and therefore can successfully relieve acne.

Additional information

Weight N/A
Bottle Size

, , , , , ,

4 reviews for Carrot Seed Oil

  1. egyptweekly

    Very good oil. I always use carrot oil before sunbath, it make my skin gold colour ! Amazing!

  2. Cherie Marsman

    This carrot oil is amazing! This is one of my favourite oil purchases ever. I use this on my face, a little goes a long way with this and you only need a tiny amount.

  3. Chelsea Holland

    Super product! It’s a must have for anyone with acne marks or any scars on face or anywhere in the body. I had many acne marks on my face. I have tried so many different products but nothing worked and after using this oil, all the marks started disappearing in just a few days.

  4. Debra Roberts

    I use this product at night before bed. It is quickly absorbed by the skin. I use it all over my face for its anti-aging properties. I have had no problems with clogged pores and my skin looks great. My face feels softer and smoother, evenly toned and has a much healthier glow.

Show reviews in all languages (7)

Add a review