Promo !

Huile d’argan

$28.00$53.00

-30%

Huile d’argan 100% naturelle.

Marque : Néfertiti pour les huiles naturelles et les herbes

Livraison : calculée à la caisse

Pays d’origine : Maroc

Nom botanique : Argania spinosa L.

Nom de famille : Sapotaceae

INCI : Huile de noyau d’Argania Spinosa

Noms communs : amygdala L., du grec ἀμυγδαλή (amygdalē) (cf. amygdala), catalan ametlla, français amande, Mandel ou Knackmandel (allemand), mandorlo (italien pour l’arbre), mandorla (italien pour le fruit), amêndoa (Portugais) et almendra (espagnol).

Parties utilisées : Noyaux

Méthode d’extraction : pressée à froid

Parfum : noisette très légère

Apparence : jaune clair

Etat physique : liquide

Naturel : oui

Pureté : 100%

Certifié ISO : oui

Besoin d'aide? Contactez-nous via WhatsApp
125 ml
$75.00 $53.00
60 ml
$40.00 $28.00
Effacer

Livraison gratuite dans le monde entier sur toutes les commandes de plus de 250 $

  • 30 jours de retours faciles
  • Commandez le vôtre avant 14h30 pour une expédition le jour même
Paiement sécurisé garanti

Description

L’huile d’argan naturelle pour la peau

L’huile d’argan aide à traiter les infections cutanées et à se débarrasser de l’acné. L’une des principales propriétés curatives de l’huile d’argan est la présence d’une grande quantité de vitamines antioxydantes A et E, d’acides gras oméga-6,9 sains et d’acide linoléique. Lorsqu’elle est appliquée à l’extérieur, l’huile d’argan améliore la circulation sanguine et la microcirculation sanguine dans la couche sous-cutanée, ce qui maintient la peau jeune, saine et belle; a un effet anti-inflammatoire, active les processus de granulation et de l’épithélialisation en accélérant la guérison des lésions cutanées.

Les avantages de l’huile d’argan naturelle

L’huile d’argan contient une quantité énorme de vitamine E (3 fois plus que l’huile d’olive), de caroténoïdes (vitamine A), d’acides gras oléique et linoléique (oméga-9, oméga-6). L’huile d’argan contient également un pourcentage élevé d’acides gras utiles: palmitique – 13-16%, acide stéarique – 6-8%), acide férulique, polyphénols, phytostérols, alcools triterpéniques. Le squalène, un puissant antioxydant naturel présent dans l’huile d’argan, protège la peau des effets nocifs de l’environnement.

Huile d’argan naturelle pour la santé de la peau

L’huile d’argan naturelle a un effet anti-inflammatoire et est fortement recommandée dans le traitement complexe de nombreuses maladies et affections cutanées. L’utilisation d’huile d’Argan naturelle non diluée sous forme de masque pour la peau est recommandée dans le cadre du traitement complexe des maladies dermatologiques (dermatite fongique, psoriasis, dermatite atopique, eczéma sec, acné). L’huile d’argan naturelle accélère le processus de régénération naturelle de la peau, stimule les processus de granulation et d’épithélialisation de la peau endommagée. L’huile d’argan a des propriétés bactéricides et anti-inflammatoires, normalise la sécrétion des glandes sébacées et est souvent utilisée dans le cadre de traitements complets contre l’acné.

L’huile d’argan naturelle pour une peau jeune

L’huile d’argan est facilement et rapidement absorbée par la peau sans laisser la peau collante et grasse. Adoucit, nourrit, rafraîchit et hydrate la peau, l’empêchant de se dessécher et de s’écailler. Restaure l’équilibre lipidique de la peau. Augmente la fermeté et l’élasticité de la peau, uniformise son relief, aide à lisser les rides fines, stimule la production naturelle de collagène et d’élastine. Empêche le vieillissement prématuré de la peau et l’apparition précoce des rides et des taches de vieillesse.

L’huile d’argan pour le massage

Les composants présents dans l’huile d’argan naturelle améliorent le drainage lymphatique, la circulation sanguine et la microcirculation sanguine dans la graisse sous-cutanée. L’huile d’argan est utilisée comme ingrédient principal dans les mélanges de massage (y compris l’huile de massage anti-cellulite).

Huile capillaire naturelle d’argan

L’huile d’argan est un remède naturel efficace pour les pointes abîmées, cassantes et fourchues. L’huile d’argan restaure la structure des cheveux abîmés, leur donne une brillance naturelle et saine, de la douceur, du soyeux, protège les cheveux des effets nocifs des facteurs environnementaux et des produits chimiques. L’huile d’argan est utilisée dans le cadre d’un traitement complet de l’alopécie, des pellicules grasses et de la séborrhée.

Huile d’argan pour les ongles

L’utilisation d’huile d’argan sur les mains permet de renforcer les ongles cassants. Vous devez régulièrement appliquer de l’huile d’argan sur vos ongles et vos cuticules pour aider à renforcer les ongles cassants.

Huile à barbe naturelle d’argan

L’huile d’argan contient des acides gras insaturés (oméga-6 et oméga-9) et une forte dose de vitamine E. Cela permet une bonne hydratation de la peau, lui donne de l’élasticité et régule les glandes sébacées. Protège la barbe des dommages du soleil, ajoute de la brillance et améliore la qualité de la barbe.

L’huile d’argan pour le bronzage

L’huile d’argan protège la peau des coups de soleil. D’autre part, en utilisant l’huile d’argan, vous pouvez obtenir un beau bronzage beaucoup plus rapidement qu’avec d’autres produits. La peau ne devient pas rose, ne rougit pas, mais prend immédiatement une teinte brune. L’huile est également utile après un bain de soleil, car elle apaise, hydrate et adoucit la peau.

Informations complémentaires

PoidsND
Taille de la bouteille

,

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Afficher les commentaires dans toutes les langues (1)

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Huile d’argan”

 

NEED TO ORDER IN BULK?

For bulk orders of gallons, drums and more, please fill out the form in wholesale page and we will contact you with pricing and shipping.
(Shipping will vary depending on your location and the size of you bulk order.)

Sale and promotional price is not valid on bulk orders of 55 gallons or more.

Become A Wholesaler

Sale!

Argan Oil

$28.00$53.00

-30%

100% Natural Argan Oil.
Botanical Name: Argania spinosa L.
Family Name: Sapotaceae
INCI: Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil
Common Names: amygdala L., from the Greek ἀμυγδαλή (amygdalē) (cf. amygdala), Catalan ametlla, French amande, Mandel or Knackmandel (German), mandorlo (Italian for the tree), mandorla (Italian for the fruit), amêndoa (Portuguese), and almendra (Spanish).
Parts Used: Kernels
Extraction Method: Cold- pressed
Scent:  very light nutty
Appearance: clear Yellow
Physical State: Liquid
Natural: Yes
Purity: 100%
ISO Certified: Yes
Brand: Nefertiti for natural oils & herbs
Country of Origin: Morocco
Shipping: calculated at checkout

(3 customer reviews)
Need Help? Contact Us via WhatsApp
125 ml
$75.00 $53.00
60 ml
$40.00 $28.00
Clear

Free worldwide shipping on all orders over $250

  • 30 days easy returns
  • Order yours before 2.30pm for same day dispatch
Guaranteed Safe Checkout

Description

Argan discrib

Benefits of Argan Oil 

Natural argan oil contains a huge amount of vitamin E (3 times more than olive oil), carotenoids (vitamin A), oleic and linoleic fatty acids (omega-9, omega-6). Argan oil also has a high percentage of useful fatty acids: palmitic – 13-16%, stearic acid – 6-8%), ferulic acid, polyphenols, phytosterols and triterpene alcohols. Squalene – a powerful natural antioxidant found in argan oil, protects the skin from the harmful effects of the environment.

Argan Oil for Skin

Argan oil helps treat skin infections and get rid of acne. One of the main healing properties of argan oil is the presence of a large amount of the antioxidant vitamins A and E, healthy Omega-6,9 fatty acids and linoleic acid. When applied externally, argan oil improves blood circulation and blood micro circulation in the subcutaneous layer, which keeps the skin young, healthy and beautiful; it has an anti-inflammatory effect, activates the processes of granulation and epithelialisation and accelerates the healing of skin lesions.

Argan Oil for Skin Health

Natural argan oil’s anti-inflammatory effect is highly recommended in the complex treatment of many skin diseases and conditions. The use of undiluted argan oil in the form of a mask for the skin is recommended as part of the complex treatment of dermatological diseases (including fungal dermatitis, psoriasis, atopic dermatitis, dry eczema and acne) and reduces their symptoms. Argan oil accelerates the process of natural skin regeneration and also has antibacterial properties as well as being anti-inflammatory. 

Argan Oil for Youthful Skin

Argan oil is easily and quickly absorbed into the skin without leaving it sticky and oily, it softens, nourishes, refreshes and moisturises the skin, preventing it from drying out and flaking. Argan oil restores the lipid balance of the skin, increases skin firmness and elasticity, evens out its surface, helps to smooth out fine wrinkles and stimulates the natural production of collagen and elastin. Argan oil prevents premature aging of the skin and the early appearance of wrinkles and age spots.

Argan Oil for Massage

The components found in natural argan oil improve lymphatic drainage, blood circulation and blood microcirculation in the subcutaneous fat. Argan oil is often used as the main ingredient in massage mixtures (including anti-cellulite massage oil).

Argan Oil for Hair 

Argan oil is an effective natural remedy for damaged, brittle and split ends. Argan oil restores the structure of damaged hair, gives it a natural healthy shine, softness, silkiness and protects hair from the harmful effects of environmental factors and chemicals. Argan oil is used as part of a comprehensive treatment for alopecia, greasy dandruff and seborrhea.

Argan Oil for Nails

Using argan oil on the hands helps to strengthen brittle nails. You should regularly apply argan oil to your nails and cuticles to help strengthen them.

Argan Oil for Beard

Argan oil contains unsaturated fatty acids (omega-6 and omega-9) and a high dose of vitamin E. This provides proper hydration for the skin, gives it elasticity and regulates the sebaceous glands. Protects the beard from sun damage, as well as adding shine and improves the quality of the beard.

Argan Oil for Tanning

Argan oil on one side protects the skin from sunburn, on the other side by using argan oil, you can obtain a beautiful bronze tan much faster than with other products. The skin does not turn pink, does not redden, but immediately goes into a brown tint. The oil is also useful after sunbathing, as it soothes, moisturises and softens the skin.

Additional information

WeightN/A
Bottle Size

,

3 reviews for Argan Oil

  1. Rosemary Williams

    I was recommended to use argan oil by my friend and since the first use it had an amazing effect on the condition of my hair. I was suffering with dry frizzy hair and now it’s so much smoother and softer. I have been using this product for a while now and also my dandruff is virtually gone.

  2. Jade Saunders

    This is the best oil I have used recently, it glides onto my sensitive skin and absorbs with no greasy feeling…I have stopped using expensive products, especially with all their added unnatural ingredients.

  3. Heather Shipley

    I have been using this oil for a few months now. There are no other words to express how much I love it.

Add a review

 

NEED TO ORDER IN BULK?

For bulk orders of gallons, drums and more, please fill out the form in wholesale page and we will contact you with pricing and shipping.
(Shipping will vary depending on your location and the size of you bulk order.)

Sale and promotional price is not valid on bulk orders of 55 gallons or more.

Become A Wholesaler