Promo !

Huile de jojoba

$27.00$91.00

-30%

Huile de jojoba naturelle.

Marque : Néfertiti pour les huiles naturelles et les herbes
Livraison : Calculé à la caisse
Pays d’origine : sud-ouest de l’Amérique du Nord
Nom botanique : Simmondsia Chinensis
Nom de famille : Simmondsiaceae
INCI : Huile de graine de Simmondsia Chinensis
Noms communs : noix de chèvre, noix de cerf, Pignut, noisetier sauvage, noix de quinine, caféier blanc et bush bush.
Pièces utilisées : Noix
Méthode d’extraction : pressée à froid
Parfum : inodore
Apparence : jaune ensoleillé
État physique : ester de cire liquide
Naturel : oui
Pureté : 100%
Certifié ISO : oui

Besoin d'aide? Contactez-nous via WhatsApp
125 ml
$30.00 $27.00
200 ml
$40.00 $34.00
300 ml
$50.00 $43.00
500 ml
$80.00 $64.00
1000 ml
$130.00 $91.00
Effacer

Livraison gratuite dans le monde entier sur toutes les commandes de plus de 250 $

  • 30 jours de retours faciles
  • Commandez le vôtre avant 14h30 pour une expédition le jour même
Paiement sécurisé garanti

Description

Les propriétés bénéfiques de l’huile de jojoba naturelle

L’huile de jojoba pressée à froid (Simmondsia chinensis) contient de nombreuses substances biologiques et minérales nécessaires à une peau magnifiquement soignée et à de beaux cheveux. L’huile naturelle de jojoba élimine les effets néfastes de l’environnement sur la peau humaine et ralentit le processus de vieillissement de la peau. Il pénètre profondément dans la peau qui l’absorbe parfaitement, l’hydrate, la nourrit et la protège aussi bien sur le visage que sur le corps. Cette huile contient des vitamines A et E à haute concentration, ce qui lui confère d’être un excellent antioxydant qui stimule le processus de régénération cellulaire et prolonge ainsi la jeunesse de la peau.

L’huile de jojoba pour la peau

Avec l’âge, la quantité de fibres de collagène dans la peau humaine diminue, la peau s’estompe et perd progressivement son élasticité et sa fermeté. Avec une énorme quantité de protéines qui affectent la force et l’élasticité du tissu conjonctif, l’huile de jojoba pressée à froid rétablit le processus naturel de production de collagène. En général, elle hydrate et nourrit bien la peau, notamment la peau des paupières, elle unifie le teint et lui offre éclat naturel. L’huile de jojoba peut soulager les irritations après le rasage ou l’épilation et apaiser les lèvres sèches et gercées. L’huile de jojoba préviendra l’apparition des vergetures, aidera à faire face rapidement à la cellulite, rendra la peau élastique et raffermie.

L’huile de jojoba naturelle pour les rides

Les scientifiques ont prouvé que l’huile de jojoba naturelle, contrairement aux autres huiles cosmétiques, bénéficie de la plus grande perméabilité aux couches les plus profondes de la peau. En raison de ces caractéristiques, l’huile de jojoba naturelle est appelée «cire liquide». Les caractéristiques structurelles de l’huile de jojoba influencent le métabolisme, augmentant la régénération des cellules de la peau et ralentissant évidemment le processus de vieillissement de la peau. Avec une utilisation régulière, l’huile de jojoba naturelle lisse les rides de l’âge et d’expression et prévient la formation de nouvelles rides.

Facteur SPF d’huile de jojoba naturelle

C’est une protection naturelle contre les rayons ultraviolets. L’huile naturelle de jojoba a une défense naturelle (le quatrième facteur) qui optimise l’absorption de la vitamine D et protège la peau des rayons nocifs tout en assurant un bronzage uniforme et beau.

L’huile de jojoba naturelle pour l’acné

Il a des propriétés antimicrobiennes et antifongiques. Grâce à sa composition bien équilibrée, l’huile de jojoba naturelle convient à tous les types de peau et est recommandée pour toutes les tranches d’âge. L’huile de jojoba naturelle n’obstrue pas les pores de la peau, leur permet de respirer et ne laisse jamais de marque grasse sur la peau, ce qui empêche le sébum naturel de s’accumuler dans les pores, elle élimine donc avec succès les points noirs et l’acné.

L’huile de jojoba naturelle pour les massage

L’huile de jojoba est appelée l’huile de massage naturelle la plus douce et la plus douce. Il nourrit en profondeur la peau en prenant soin de son élasticité. Votre peau est instantanément douce, lisse et ferme.

L’huile de jojoba pour le soin des cheveux

Utilisez l’huile de jojoba naturelle comme masque capillaire pour hydrater, adoucir et nourrir les cheveux faibles et abîmés. Les cheveux secs et ternes obtiendront élasticité, douceur et brillance saine, les pointes des cheveux cesseront de se fendre. L’huile de jojoba est idéale pour les cheveux gras, car elle normalise le métabolisme des lipides et contrôle les cheveux gras. L’huile naturelle de jojoba est également bactéricide et apaise les irritations du cuir chevelu. L’huile de jojoba donne une belle apparence aux cheveux, les rend forts, élastiques, brillants.

Vous pouvez utiliser l’huile de jojoba sous sa forme pure, et l’ajouter à tous les cosmétiques pour le visage, le corps et les cheveux (crème, lotion, shampooing), cela augmentera les bienfaits des cosmétiques.

Informations complémentaires

PoidsND
Taille de la bouteille

, , , ,

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Afficher les commentaires dans toutes les langues (1)

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Huile de jojoba”

 

NEED TO ORDER IN BULK?

For bulk orders of gallons, drums and more, please fill out the form in wholesale page and we will contact you with pricing and shipping.
(Shipping will vary depending on your location and the size of you bulk order.)

Sale and promotional price is not valid on bulk orders of 55 gallons or more.

Become A Wholesaler

Sale!

Jojoba Oil

$30.00$91.00

-30%

Natural Jojoba Oil
Botanical Name: Simmondsia Chinensis
Family Name: Simmondsiaceae
INCI: Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil
Common Names: Goat nut, Deer nut, Pignut, Wild hazel, Quinine nut, Coffeeberry, and Gray box bush.
Parts Used: Nuts
Extraction Method: Cold- pressed
Scent: Odorless
Appearance: Sunny-yellow
Physical State: Liquid wax ester
Natural: Yes
Purity: 100%
ISO Certified: Yes
Brand: Nefertiti for natural oils & herbs
Country of Origin: Southwestern North America
Shipping: Calculated at checkout

(2 customer reviews)
Need Help? Contact Us via WhatsApp
125 ml
$30.00
200 ml
$40.00 $34.00
300 ml
$50.00 $43.00
500 ml
$80.00 $64.00
1000 ml
$130.00 $91.00
Clear

Free worldwide shipping on all orders over $250

  • 30 days easy returns
  • Order yours before 2.30pm for same day dispatch
Guaranteed Safe Checkout

Description

Jojoba discrib

Beneficial Properties of Natural Jojoba Oil

Cold pressed jojoba oil (Simmondsia Chinensis) contains many biological and mineral substances that are necessary for beautifully groomed skin and hair. Natural jojoba oil eliminates the harmful effects of the environment on human skin and helps slow down the aging process of the skin. It penetrates deeply, is perfectly absorbed and provides hydration, nourishment and protection to the skin of the face and body. It contains a high concentration of vitamins A and E, therefore jojoba oil is an excellent antioxidant that stimulates the process of cell regeneration and thus prolongs the youthfulness of the skin.

Jojoba Oil for Skin

With age, the amount of collagen fibers in human skin decreases, the skin fades, and gradually loses its elasticity and firmness. With a huge amount of proteins that affect the strength and elasticity of connective tissue, cold-pressed jojoba oil restores the natural process of collagen production. In general, it moisturizes and nourishes the skin well, including the skin of the eyelids, and also improves and evens out the complexion, giving a natural radiance. Jojoba oil can relieve irritation after shaving or waxing and soothe dry, chapped lips. Jojoba oil will help prevent the appearance of stretch marks and help to quickly eliminate cellulite, making the skin more elastic and tightened.

Natural Jojoba Oil for Wrinkles

Scientists have proven that natural jojoba oil, unlike other cosmetic oils, has the highest permeability into the deeper layers of the skin. Due to these characteristics, natural jojoba oil is referred to as “liquid wax”. The structural features of jojoba oil influence metabolism, increasing the regeneration of skin cells and obviously slowing down the aging process of the skin. With regular use, natural jojoba oil smoothes age and expression lines and prevents the formation of new wrinkles.

Natural Jojoba Oil SPF Factor

It is a natural protection against ultraviolet radiation. Natural jojoba oil has a natural defense (the fourth factor) that optimizes the absorption of vitamin D and protects the skin from harmful rays, while providing an even and beautiful tan.

Natural Jojoba Oil for Acne

It has antimicrobial and antifungal properties. Thanks to its well-balanced composition, natural jojoba oil is suitable for all skin types and is recommended for all age groups. Natural jojoba oil does not clog the pores of the skin, allowing them to breathe and never leaves a greasy layer, this prevents the accumulation of natural sebum in the pores, therefore it successfully relieves acne.

Natural jojoba oil for massage

Jojoba oil is categorized as the most gentle and gentle natural massage oil. It deeply nourishes the skin, taking care of its elasticity. Your skin is instantly soft, smooth and firm.

Jojoba Oil for Hair Care

Use natural jojoba oil as a hair mask to moisturize, soften and nourish weak and damaged hair. Dry and dull hair will get elasticity, softness and healthy shine, hair ends will stop splitting. Jojoba oil is ideal for those with oily hair, as it normalizes lipid metabolism and helps to control it. Natural jojoba oil is also bactericidal and soothes scalp irritations. Jojoba oil gives a beautiful appearance to hair, makes it strong, elastic, shiny.

You can use jojoba oil in its pure form, and add it to all cosmetics for face, body and hair (cream, lotion, shampoo), this will increase the activity of cosmetics.

Additional information

WeightN/A
Bottle Size

, , , ,

2 reviews for Jojoba Oil

  1. Helena Lively

    My hair is soft and silky again and I don’t see any nasty split ends or frizz anymore. I have also been adding it to my shampoos and body washes and even my husband has been using it, especially after shaving. Love it, would recommend it and will definitely buy again.

  2. Lisa Kingsley

    Jojoba oil has an excellent consistency and I love using it on my skin. It applies so smoothly and I am not worried about it clogging my pores, it just leaves a nice comfortable layer and my dry acne prone sensitive skin is much smoother. My friends have also seen great results with their acne and pimples.

Add a review

 

NEED TO ORDER IN BULK?

For bulk orders of gallons, drums and more, please fill out the form in wholesale page and we will contact you with pricing and shipping.
(Shipping will vary depending on your location and the size of you bulk order.)

Sale and promotional price is not valid on bulk orders of 55 gallons or more.

Become A Wholesaler