Распродажа!

Масло черного тмина

$35.00$160.00

-26%

Бренд: Nefertiti for natural oils and herbs
Доставка: рассчитывается при оформлении заказа
Страна происхождения: Египет
Ботаническое название: Чернушка (лат. Nigēlla satīva)
Семейство: Лютиковые
INCI: Масло семян Nigella Sativa (черный тмин)
Другие названия: Nigella Sativa Oil, black seed, Чернушка, мацок, нигелла, римский кориандр; ниёле (фр., нем.), мелансион (греч.), шониз, сиах дана (перс.), кетч, кетъяч (хебру), калаунджи
(хинди, урду), кришн джирак (sans.), калиджра (бенг.), калаонджи джирам (гуджрати), ниладжиракира (тел.) калиджира (мар.) караунджи ригам (тамил.), карун чирагам (мал.), «блэк
каравэй сид», «Хаббат эль барака» (благословенное семя)(араб.)
Используемые компоненты: семена
Метод производства: холодный отжим
Запах: Характерный запах масла обусловлен содержанием вещества – карвона
Внешний вид: Бледно-желтый к янтарному
Физическое состояние: жидкость
Натуральный: Да
Чистота: 100% чистый
Сертификаты: ISO, COA & MSDS

Нужна помощь? Свяжитесь с нами через WhatsApp
125 мл
$37.00
200 мл
$35.00
300 мл
$45.00
500 мл
$67.50
1+1 (500 мл)
$90.00

15 в наличии

Купи 1, получи 1 бесплатно + бесплатная доставка
1+1 (1000 мл)
$160.00

11 в наличии

Купи 1, получи 1 бесплатно + бесплатная доставка
1200 мл
$124.00

18 в наличии

1000 ml + 500 ml
$135.00

22 в наличии

Бесплатная доставка
Очистить
Hurry Up!
  • Закажите до 14:30 для отправки в тот же день
  • Доставка по всему миру (от 5 до 8 дней)
Гарантированная безопасная оплата

Описание

Масло черного тмина
Масло черного тмина

Натуральное масло Черного Тмина: преимущества

Масло черного тмина – мощнейший иммуномодулятор.
Состав масла черного тмина впечатляет, в нем содержатся витамины А, В, С, Е, а также кальций, фосфор, цинк, железо, магний, марганец, флавоноиды, эфирные масла, незаменимые аминокислоты омега-3,6,9. Одним из самых важных его свойств  является способность бороться с онкологическими заболеваниями, так как замедляет пролиферацию (т.е. размножение) раковых клеток. Натуральное масло черного тмина также применяется при таких заболеваниях как: гепатит, цирроз, заболевания желудка и двенадцатиперстной кишки; ревматизм; скелетно-мышечные заболевания; сердечно-сосудистые патологии, заболевания почек и мочевого пузыря, бронхит, бронхиальная астма, простудные заболевания, гайморит, аллергии любого типа. Также оно значительно улучшает пищеварение и перистальтику кишечника. Кроме этого, это масло обладает антибактериальными, противогрибковыми и противовирусными свойствами, помогает лечить кожные заболевания.

Масло черного тмина для лечения диабета

Это масло показано при диабете I и II типа, поскольку  регулирует уровень сахара в крови. К тому же  масло черного тмина  содержит мощные антиоксиданты, которые оказывают положительное влияние на общее состояние здоровья диабетиков

Масло черного тмина: польза для здоровья

Натуральное масло черного тмина является самым сильным природным средством для снижения уровня холестерина в крови. Оно усиливает мужскую сексуальную функцию, применяется при проблемах с зачатием и предотвращает дисфункцию предстательной железы. Это масло обладает возможностью дробить  камни в почках и мягко выводить  песок из мочевого пузыря. Масло черного тмина также восстанавливает иммунную систему и применяется при таких  заболеваниях как: синусит, сухой кашель, астма, астматический бронхит, простуда, тонзиллит и т. д. Особенно показано людям с повышенным артериальным давлением.

Натуральное масло черного тмина как природный антиоксидант

Многочисленные научные исследования доказали способность натурального масла черного тмина полностью очистить организм от вредных веществ, оставшихся в организме после процесса пищеварения, а  также защитить от неблагоприятного влияния окружающей среды. Воздействие этого продукта холодного отжима достигается за счет увеличения числа клеток Т- киллеров (NKT). Ученые сравнивают силу действия масла черного тмина с 5 самыми сильными антибиотиками, но в отличие от антибиотиков, оно не имеет побочных эффектов на организм в целом.

Масло черного тмина для кожи

Натуральное масло черного тмина отлично справляется с экземой, псориазом, нейродермитом, различными кожными заболеваниями, грибковыми инфекциями и любым типом аллергии. Эффективно борется с акне. Мощное ранозаживляющее средство. Оно также обогащает кожу натуральными питательными веществами и витаминами.

Масло черного тмина при псориазе

Псориаз – это первичное заболевание кожи, вызванное аномальной реакцией иммунной системы. Натуральное масло черного тмина регулирует активность иммунных клеток, и усиливает способность организма снижать аномальную пролиферацию кожных клеток.

Противопоказания: избегать внутреннее использование во время беременности; не рекомендуется для пациентов с имплантированными внутренними органами.

Натуральное масло черного тмина для волос

Масло черного тмина стало настоящим хитом в уходе за волосами.  Его применение способствует быстрому росту волос и укреплению волосяных фолликул. После регулярного использования волосы перестанут выпадать, а дополнительным преимуществом станет устранение зуда кожи головы и отсутствие перхоти.

Детали

Вес Н/Д
Размер бутылочки

, , , , , , , ,

Отзывы

Отзывов пока нет.

Отображать отзывы на всех языках (9)

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “Масло черного тмина”

Sale!

Black Seed Oil

$26.50$120.00

-40%

Natural Black Seed Oil.

Brand: Nefertiti Natural Oils and Herbs
Delivery: Сalculated at Checkout
Country of Origin: Southwest Asia and the Mediterranean.
Botanical name: Nigella (lat.Nigēlla satīva)
Family: Ranunculaceae
INCI: Nigella Sativa Seed Oil (Black Cumin)
Other names: Nigella Sativa Oil, Black Seed, Nigella, Mattock, Nigella, Roman Coriander; Nielle (French, German), Melansion (Greek), Shoniz, Siach Dana (pers.), Ketzach, Ketjach (Chebru), Kalonji (Hindi, Urdu), Krishn Jirak (sans.), Kalijra (Beng.), Kalonji Jiram (Gujrati), Nilajirakira (tel.) Kalijira (mar.) Karunjeeragam (tamil.), Karun Chiragam (small), “Black Caraway Seed ”,“ Habbatul-Baraka ”(Blessed Seed) and“ Hubbul-sauda ”, Shoniz (Arabic)
Components Used: Seeds
Extraction method: Cold Pressed
Odor: The characteristic smell of the oil is due to the content of the substance – carvone
Appearance: Pale Yellow to Amber
Physical state: Liquid
Natural: Yes
Uniform: 100%
Certificates: ISO, GOST R

(2 customer reviews)
Need Help? Contact Us via WhatsApp
200 ml
$38.00 $26.50
300 ml
$47.00 $33.00
500 ml
$78.00 $50.75
1000 ml + Lemon grass tea GIFT
$123.00 $80.00
1000 ml + 125 ml
$151.00 $91.00

1 in stock

1000 ml + 200 ml
$161.00 $97.00
1000 ml + 300 ml + soap GIFT
$171.00 $120.00

2 in stock

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Free worldwide shipping on all orders over $150

  • 30 days easy returns
  • Order yours before 2.30pm for same day dispatch
Guaranteed Safe Checkout

Description

Natural Black Seed Oil: Benefits

Black seed oil is a powerful immunomodulator. The composition of black seed oil is impressive, it contains vitamins A, B, C, E, as well as calcium, phosphorus, zinc, iron, magnesium, manganese, flavonoids, essential oils, essential amino acids, omega-3,6,9. One of its most important properties is its ability to fight cancer, as it slows the proliferation (i.e. reproduction) of cancer cells. Natural black seed oil is also used for such diseases as: hepatitis, cirrhosis, diseases of the stomach and duodenum; rheumatism; musculoskeletal diseases; cardiovascular pathologies, kidney and bladder diseases, bronchitis, bronchial asthma, colds, sinusitis, and allergies of any type. It also significantly improves digestion and intestinal motility. In addition, this oil has antibacterial, antifungal and antiviral properties and helps to treat skin diseases.

Black Seed Oil for Diabetes

This oil has been shown to treat type I and type II diabetes as it regulates blood sugar levels. In addition, black seed oil contains powerful antioxidants that have a positive effect on the overall health of diabetics.

Black Seed Oil: Health Benefits

Natural black seed oil is the strongest natural remedy for lowering blood cholesterol. It enhances male sexual function, is used for problems with conception and prevents prostate dysfunction. This oil has the ability to crush kidney stones and gently remove sand from the bladder. Black seed oil also restores the immune system and is used for diseases such as sinusitis, dry cough, asthma, asthmatic bronchitis, colds, tonsillitis, etc. It is especially
recommended for people with high blood pressure.

Natural Black Seed Oil as a Natural Antioxidant

Numerous scientific studies have proven the ability of natural black seed oil to completely cleanse the body of harmful substances that are left in the body after the digestion process, as well as protect against adverse environmental impacts. The effect of this cold pressed product is achieved by increasing the number of Natural Killer T (NKT) cells. Scientists compare the power of black seed oil with the 5 most powerful antibiotics, but unlike antibiotics, it generally has no side effects on the body.

Black Seed Oil for Skin

Natural black seed oil is excellent for treating eczema, psoriasis, neurodermatitis, various skin diseases, fungal infections and any type of allergy. Effectively combats acne and is a powerful wound healing agent. It also enriches the skin with natural nutrients and vitamins.

Black Seed Oil for Psoriasis

Psoriasis is a primary skin disease caused by an abnormal immune response. Natural black seed oil regulates the activity of immune cells and enhances the body’s ability to reduce abnormal proliferation of skin cells.

Contraindications:avoid internal consumption during pregnancy; not recommended for patients with organ transplants.

Natural Black Seed Oil for Hair

Black seed oil has become a sensation in hair care. Its use contributes to the rapid growth of hair and the strengthening of hair follicles. After regular use, the hair will stop shedding, additional benefits will be the elimination of itchy scalp and dandruff will no longer be present.

Additional information

WeightN/A
Bottle Size

, , , , , ,

2 reviews for Black Seed Oil

  1. kleokleo

    It has been surprising that the use of Black Seed Oil has improved my condition. It reduced the inflammation and pain, lowered my glucose levels as I am diabetic. So I was able to reduce my insulin doses. Bowel improvements. This is my first week of taking this so I expect more results in the long term, but so far these were what was noticed. Many of my body and health problems together has made me disabled so every little bit of improvement is welcomed. I didnt know that package will come so quickly. I am leaving 5 * for excellent product and good customer service.

  2. egyptweekly

    Very good oil! Healthy and natural!

Add a review